Today $75.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black/ Taupe Metal Magazine Table with Tempered Glass

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Magazine Table with Glass Top
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty table and just the right size at the end of my sofa. The basket-weave design that hold my mags and newspapers is a nice addition. The table itself is sturdy and heavy. I was worried it my be too small and light, but I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    SashaH July 17, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice functional little table, goes together easily

    Read More
    dev55 November 16, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is in my business next to a chair for my salon guests to sit in and read magazines while waiting. It's perfect size and height for my chair, which sits somewhat low. Four stars though because it rocks a bit like it's not level. Even on a different floor it still does. It was much more expensive at ***** or ******* when I checked prices.

    Read More
    Jessica R. January 14, 2016
  • Great little table.
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, sturdy, better than pictures in real life. Easy to assemble. Great value.

    Read More
    mintjulep123 October 19, 2015
  • nice piece for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an accent table that I could stuff the daily paper in. It serves the job well

    Read More
    Cynthia H. June 17, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    We already had two very similar tables and needed one more to fill a small space beside one of our couches. Pier 1 where we bought the first two no longer carried them, so I went online using the manufacturer's name and found it at Overstock. It's a bit smaller than the original two and slightly different, but it looks great.

    Read More
    wevalley15 August 15, 2014
  • Perfect side table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this useful table! The metal basket-weave design is nicer than I expected and easily holds some magazines and the Sunday paper. The slim design fits easily next to our chaise and is the perfect height. The quality was better than I expected at this low price. Easy assembly, maybe 10 minutes.

    Read More
    imreviewing January 15, 2014
  • Qucik shipping and very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the product. It shipped quickly and was easy to assemble. Nice little table - looks great.

    Read More
    dambras April 20, 2013
  • It's Just Fine
    Verified Purchase

    Table is great for an apartment. Probably won't keep it forever. The pads provided to lie between the glass and the table are a nice touch. Table arrived with the glass in tact, which I was concerned about. The metal is pretty cheap so the table is kind of light. Filled with magazines it feels much sturdier when people walk by.

    Read More
    review March 26, 2013
  • Gorgeous and sturdy

    This is a real sturdy magazine table. We use it next to our sofa and it has great storage and rich color. The price was better than anything else on the web. We recommend.

    Read More
    phillies12 January 8, 2013
  • Metal magazine table
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this glass top magazine rack. Easy to assemble,approximately five minutes.Fits nicely between two chairs for added surface area to place drinks on when having guests. Overall very pleased with this table.

    Read More
    deanes January 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lana N. August 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Royce p. August 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon A. November 17, 2016