Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Tabouret Stacking Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Rock solid and comfortable. Plus, very stylish in an urban chic way.

    Read More
    aleksjag May 30, 2017
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Not as durable as i would like. At least 2 were damaged but were replaced.

    Read More
    leynar April 21, 2017
  • Love These!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised. We get many compliments! Perfect for our industrial farmhouse style!

    Read More
    Paige C. July 29, 2016
  • briley
    Verified Purchase

    well made and sturdy chairs, great for indoors or outside

    Read More
    barbara r. June 23, 2016
  • Made My Kitchen the Coolest on the Block!
    Verified Purchase

    When I updated my kitchen to a butcher-shop theme, I knew overstock was the place to go to get my table and chairs and this site did NOT disappoint. These chairs work perfectly for our theme. I rated them only 4 stars because after sitting for about 20 minutes, my rear end starts to hurt a bit. I might look into putting pads on them in the future but they'll do as is for now.

    Read More
    Reesie June 9, 2016
  • BecciWells
    Verified Purchase

    Very uncomfortable, sent them back at my own expense. Their return procedure is horrid.

    Read More
    becciboo May 20, 2016
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Work really well, got them quickly and no issues.

    Read More
    etnelsons May 5, 2016
  • restaurant use
    Verified Purchase

    look great, but break where the arm rests meet the seat

    Read More
    David D. April 24, 2016
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    love these chairs - they are small enough, I bought another set to add around my table.

    Read More
    Kari D. April 4, 2016
  • Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs. I like how they look. With three little ones they need cleaned often and it's an easy wipe down. The children can't tip them and it keeps busy toddlers in one place. Functional and nice to look at!

    Read More
    Grace B. March 29, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs came stacked and fully assemeled. They fit perfectly in my informal dining room. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    Bearcat March 1, 2016
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, classic dining chairs. We got them as temporary chairs because the ones we initially ordered were backordered but we liked these so much we may even end up ordering the other ones after all

    Read More
    Jenny I. February 4, 2016
  • Working Mom
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are comfortable and sturdy. Great addition to our kitchen.

    Read More
    Lori F. February 3, 2016
  • Black Tabouret
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very good! quality is great, they do stack top one a little tight. Very happy with this purchase. Outstanding value.

    Read More
    Anna S. January 25, 2016
  • metal chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very comfy and strong...I get a lot of compliments on them. Great Buy!

    Read More
    neal g. January 21, 2016
  • Ronda B
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs fit well with small table on my covered patio! I'll Add some chair pads for a little more comfort.

    Read More
    Ronda B. January 20, 2016
  • Awesome deal , great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this set of chairs ! Not only was the price amazing but the quality for what you pay was way better than I honestly expected .

    Read More
    Erika B. January 11, 2016
  • Good chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs in the lobby at my office for a few years. They are still in great condition and look new.

    Read More
    Jessica R. January 7, 2016
  • Good Buy but keep in mind body size
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and elegant. Can be used with multiple tables. The only downside is that they cannot be used by people over a certain body size.

    Read More
    Yasmine D. January 4, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They're stylish, well-constructed, comfortable, and hopefully will be durable. The shipment arrived quickly and was well-packaged with no damage. I have 2 of the stool in the same glossy finish and like them all. They do attract fingerprints and show dust and dirt easily, but nothing a little light, regular cleaning can't take care of.

    Read More
    alexhills January 1, 2016
Sponsored Links