Read All Reviews for Black Tabouret Stacking Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great chairs for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these chairs. Liked them even better after they arrived. Can't beat them for the price.

    Read More
    Richard M. December 5, 2015
  • Stacking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are attractive and comfortable and stack away when not in use. Great for special occasions, when you have extra dinner guest.

    Read More
    sophie b. December 1, 2015
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    Much sturdier than I expected. Great choice for the price.

    Read More
    Toni B. November 25, 2015
  • Chic and simple
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price--our only concern was that they would look inexpensive but they have that authentic rustic metal material with a finish that adds polish

    Read More
    Lauren C. November 19, 2015
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have no complaints about the chairs. They are very sturdy!

    Read More
    crystal r. October 30, 2015
  • They look good
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something very simple for a very modern room and they fit the bill for sure. I paired with a round black glass table from Copenhagen and a sleek grey ultra modern leather sofa in the living part of the open room. Because of the minimal color I was able to have a very unusual colorful center piece for the table. All worked very well. I have had them one year and they still in perfect condition. I did not find them to be very comfortable if working at the table or on the computer for extended time. I got cushions from Ikea and they worked well but still not comfortable enough for me. I am now selling them on craigslist, want to find something more comfortable. They were great for me then as this was what I could afford.

    Read More
    xtine1212 August 20, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for a year now, and they've held up well. No complaints! Also, no scratches or dings :)

    Read More
    CRM August 20, 2015
  • Such a disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited about these chairs. When they arrived, they were poorly wrapped and were all damaged. One was vary dented, which does not such about their strength. Overstock credited me with no problem, though

    Read More
    Lisa N. August 7, 2015
  • Mr. Jas. Nelson
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, high quality for the price...actually turned out to be nicer than I expected.

    Read More
    James N. July 25, 2015
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! I was worried that they would be too low but they are perfect, sturdy, and look great with my table. Would buy them again!

    Read More
    Leah W. April 22, 2015
  • LES
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. They are not overly comfortable but they are comfortable enough and very practical.

    Read More
    lucille604 April 21, 2015
  • Nice chairs, but a bit small
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are as described. Decent quality, nice and sturdy. The seat's a bit hard after a while, so I bought some cushions which help. The sides where the bars wrap around are a bit narrow. It's not a problem for anyone in my household, but some heavier guests have been uncomfortable since the bars dig into their sides/thighs.

    Read More
    sinclaircj April 16, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the chairs! I was very hesitant as I was worried they would not look stylish in our new condo. But they fit perfect with the table/desk I bought and I'm getting so many compliments! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Pedro A. March 11, 2015
  • love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    They are very sturdy and high quality. Look great in our kitchen. We liked them so much we bought twice.

    Read More
    lhcp January 30, 2015
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. These are stylish and sturdy, they are a bit short but just what I needed!

    Read More
    Barbara G January 9, 2015
  • BUYER BEWARE. Not suited for larger folks.
    Verified Purchase

    If you, or anyone you plan on having over to sit in these chairs, is of a larger size, DO NOT BUY! The arms on these chairs are very narrow and make it extremely uncomfortable for larger sized folks. I am 5'7' and a women's size 18... I have plenty of extra cushion, and these chairs hurt my rump, and hip area. I am super sad, because the look and quality of them are awesome! Buyer Beware... I don't think any "plus-sized" person was intended to sit in these...

    Read More
    beepboo January 9, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Definately need deep pads to sit comfortably. One other issue is after purchasing the chair pads, where the arms join the chair is not where they put the strings to tie the pad onto the chair seat. Problem solved by cutting off the cords that came with it and purchasing matching ribbon to tie onto the sides myself. Looks very cute.

    Read More
    chicago60647 December 31, 2014
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    What great quality and good looking chairs. They really are a great value.

    Read More
    casaclark October 5, 2014
  • love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great using them in the dining room and love them

    Read More
    ccvernetti1 September 16, 2014
  • These chairs are work great in my space.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs there wide so normal size people can feel comfortable in them. I love the look and nice shine. Only complaint I have is that one of the chairs was a little rocky. But other than that I love them.

    Read More
    nichell1 September 2, 2014
Sponsored Links