Read All Reviews for Black Tabouret Stacking Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    love these chairs - they are small enough, I bought another set to add around my table.

    Read More
    Kari D. April 4, 2016
  • Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs. I like how they look. With three little ones they need cleaned often and it's an easy wipe down. The children can't tip them and it keeps busy toddlers in one place. Functional and nice to look at!

    Read More
    Grace B. March 29, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs came stacked and fully assemeled. They fit perfectly in my informal dining room. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    Bearcat March 1, 2016
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, classic dining chairs. We got them as temporary chairs because the ones we initially ordered were backordered but we liked these so much we may even end up ordering the other ones after all

    Read More
    Jenny I. February 4, 2016
  • Working Mom
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are comfortable and sturdy. Great addition to our kitchen.

    Read More
    Lori F. February 3, 2016
  • Black Tabouret
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very good! quality is great, they do stack top one a little tight. Very happy with this purchase. Outstanding value.

    Read More
    Anna S. January 25, 2016
  • metal chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very comfy and strong...I get a lot of compliments on them. Great Buy!

    Read More
    neal g. January 21, 2016
  • Ronda B
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs fit well with small table on my covered patio! I'll Add some chair pads for a little more comfort.

    Read More
    Ronda B. January 20, 2016
  • Awesome deal , great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this set of chairs ! Not only was the price amazing but the quality for what you pay was way better than I honestly expected .

    Read More
    Erika B. January 11, 2016
  • Good chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs in the lobby at my office for a few years. They are still in great condition and look new.

    Read More
    Jessica R. January 7, 2016
  • Good Buy but keep in mind body size
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and elegant. Can be used with multiple tables. The only downside is that they cannot be used by people over a certain body size.

    Read More
    Yasmine D. January 4, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They're stylish, well-constructed, comfortable, and hopefully will be durable. The shipment arrived quickly and was well-packaged with no damage. I have 2 of the stool in the same glossy finish and like them all. They do attract fingerprints and show dust and dirt easily, but nothing a little light, regular cleaning can't take care of.

    Read More
    alexhills January 1, 2016
  • Black Tabouret stacking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are durable and ready to use.

    Read More
    The cabint pulls were of good quality an.Gloria B. December 29, 2015
  • Black Tabouret Stacking Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I received this chairs in excellent condition. Like how well packed they came. They are very sturdy and feel expensive. Great addition to my dining room. Now if you are or one of your family members on the bigger side these might not be the chairs for you.

    Read More
    cmrdrgz20 December 22, 2015
  • Solid chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable but much better with a cushion on the seat. Like the style and love that they're stackable. Purchased for a cafe.

    Read More
    Jeff P. December 15, 2015
  • as expected
    Verified Purchase

    love these chairs! exactly what i expected.

    Read More
    mindy d. December 13, 2015
  • Fantastic purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of these chairs and now I'm thinking if buying a third! They are extremely comfortable even for my tall husky husband and they are so sturdy and easy to clean. The rubber feet keep my hardwood floors looking great and they are perfect for entertaining which we do often! Fantastic value and worth every penny!

    Read More
    Taylor R. December 12, 2015
  • For me!
    Verified Purchase

    My kitchen chairs were way too big and these a a perfect size and they look great!

    Read More
    Katherine C. December 11, 2015
  • Love the look, quality is decent for price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great. Very sleek and modern and are surprisingly comfortable for being metal. I did notice on a couple of the chairs some sharp metal or paint drips that can scratch you if you brush against it suddenly. Not worrisome enough to send them back though. I also like that they stack so if I don't need them all, they don't take up too much space.

    Read More
    Keely S. December 9, 2015
  • Great chairs for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these chairs. Liked them even better after they arrived. Can't beat them for the price.

    Read More
    Richard M. December 5, 2015
Sponsored Links