Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Swivel Rocker Recliner with Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • retired educator
    Verified Purchase

    This is proving to be a very comfortable chair which also continues to look handsome. The ottoman works well even when feet are elevated much of the time. This chair is also good with holding laptop computer (another good buy from Overstock). The chair still looks very nice after quite a few months use. I love the rocking feature. Of course it cleans easily with a damp cloth. My cats are not attracted to using claws on it, since it does not resemble a scratching post, so it will continue to look good for a long time. This was a great buy for me!

    Read More
    wyrzoo September 25, 2016
  • 70+ women loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased it for my mother-in-law. She loves it. Size, function and quality are all good.

    Read More
    macdady July 17, 2016
  • Daaedee
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every penny extremely comfortable

    Read More
    Ronald K. August 15, 2015
  • Love the chair
    Verified Purchase

    Not an attractive chair...but comfortable and functional for a great price

    Read More
    jaybird0606 February 27, 2014
  • comfortable and easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    glad I made this purchase the value is very good as I shopped a number of stores prior to buying

    Read More
    thrgriff5 February 5, 2014
  • swivel rocker
    Verified Purchase

    Chair arrived ahead of schedule and was exactly as pictured and described. Appears to be of great quality, time will tell, but looks like exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    sslady December 25, 2013
  • Pretty, comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 3rd chair like this and is by far the most comfortable. Padded very well in all the right places. Super easy to assemble and the "leather" is pretty impervious to little cats sharp claws!!! It is a very nice, impressive looking chair. And the ottoman is also very nice. I would recommend this chair to anyone,,, male or female.

    Read More
    dorkie October 23, 2013
  • Happy swivel :)
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! Easy to put together and very comfy. If you don't like sitting still, this product is for you.

    Read More
    lin78 September 27, 2013
  • Very very comfortable, we have bad backs

    This chair sits you up while snuggling your back,we have hd it for 6 years For the people in phoenix I just recovered mine myself cost with. Microfiber $70 includes footstool arms side pockets etc I am in mesa az. Left existing material on the chair it looks brand new The metal frame on our chair had to have 3 different welds over the years But the whole chair is just lie new, better

    Read More
    lesjes January 31, 2013
  • No help when the fabric wears away

    We have loved this rocker and it has gotten much use for at least 4 years and 3 children until now the black material is all peeling away and it looks awful. The frame is perfect and I just want to replace the cushioning or recover, but you can't order replacement parts...it's made in some factory in dongguan china no one can disclose. So now should I spend hundreds to recover or just buy a big cushion, or what? Wish I could buy parts for a fraction of the original price.

    Read More
    function4less January 21, 2012
  • Super Deal

    This was a great purchase and we had such a good experience. The material is very rich and has great quality. I assembled it by myself and it took no time. I am not the most handy so I was real excited that the directions helped. The price was the best on the internet. I am really enjoying the chair and ottoman.

    Read More
    phillies12 November 14, 2011
Sponsored Links