Today: $114.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Steel Roll-out Twin Trundle Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This item was perfect for what I need it for in th
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this, it worked out perfect

    Read More
    Celia m. July 8, 2017
  • Good for sleepover
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for company from out of town(kids) for my grandsons room. He now also uses it for sleepovers.

    Read More
    disanut July 4, 2017
  • trundle bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    have used with a metal trundel bed on my sleeping porch - fits perfectly and does the job. no complaints!

    Read More
    58167dh January 26, 2017
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The Trundle was delivered within days. Easy to assemble. Fits right under my daybed.

    Read More
    Dawn C. January 20, 2017
  • Great trundle!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great find! I wanted a trundle for twin bed in my guest room so that when friends/family stay over I have an extra bed. I ordered a 5inch foam mattress to go with it and it all fits under the existing bed nicely. It was easy to put together, I did it by myself in about a half hour. It rolls easily and feels sturdy. For the price it can't be beat! I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Jennifer L. December 28, 2016
  • Black steel roll-out twin trundle bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    We had one big problem - attaching those 44 little grey plastic squares that secure the frame posts. They were very difficult to pop in and we finally used a rubber mallet which helped. That said some broke and we ended up being three short. CAN YOU SEND US SOME SOME REPLACEMENTS?

    Read More
    Maureen B. April 7, 2016
  • The Perfect Trundle Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have three grand children (all boys) and the youngest is ready for a bed. I purchased this trundle bed to go under an exsisting bunk bed and the bed fit perfectly, it looks like it belongs to the the rest of the set. I have priced different trundle beds and the bed from O was a great price, so I decided to go for it. The bed was received within 4 days of the order and was very easy to put together. The frame was very sturdy and light weight and I love the wheels, where you can just roll it under the bed.

    Read More
    gagat01 February 19, 2013
  • Great Deal

    This is a huge space saver and fits great under most any bed. Easy to assemble, easy to use and very solid. I did want one that popped up but didn't want to pay triple the cost, this is perfect and does the trick.

    Read More
    will78 January 3, 2013
  • Trundle Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I found that it was not that eas to assemble and wish that the wheels were on casters so that the bed could be rolled from the bottom of the bed. It must be rolled out to the side of the bed and for my space that is less desirable than if it had the capability of rolling not only from side to side but back and forth.

    Read More
    mitzkin July 14, 2011
  • works well, looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    The trundle looks and works great under my kids existing bunk bed. Great for sleepovers. Neatly, easily rolls under and away when not in use. Make sure to measure your under-the-bed height and the height of mattress to be used. Can be used with regular size twin mattress, just make sure that the mattress is not too thick - will not easily tuck under if too high as the trundle does add a couple of inches. The black looks great because my kids bed is black. Great purchase that I do not regret! Will keep this one for a very long time.

    Read More
    dvang July 5, 2011
  • trundle bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    This frame was at my door in just a few days. i put it together by myself(female) and it was fairly easy.

    Read More
    kjclaud March 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christa M. May 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sara M. November 9, 2016
Sponsored Links