Read All Reviews for Black Steel Mattress Bed Frame Twin Extra Long

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Excellent stability
    Verified Purchase

    Just what was needed convenient

    Read More
    SHELIA M. May 13, 2017
  • Much better quality than anything previously seen.
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted for son's bedroom. He's a big boy -- 6'2", 230#. This bed beautifully made, very sturdy, easy to assemble, would handle someone much larger and heavier. He's very pleased with it and with the taller height, had room for a couple of extra storage bins underneath.

    Read More
    toocoolcampbell December 7, 2016
  • bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. We have three of them now. Add visual space to a very small bedroom. Also provides room for storage under the bed.

    Read More
    Michelle W. November 20, 2016
  • Practice Manager
    Verified Purchase

    We love this bed for my son.

    Read More
    slhiroms May 4, 2016
  • Nice Tall Legs
    Verified Purchase

    It is quite tall and you don't need a box spring. Lots of storage space under this bed frame. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    lynnintexas March 23, 2016
  • Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for my sons extra long twin bed

    Read More
    Sharonmc89 March 18, 2016
  • Tucson Deb
    Verified Purchase

    It's very sturdy and I am so happy with the purchase that I bought another one.

    Read More
    Deborah T. March 17, 2016
  • sturdy a little assemble required
    Verified Purchase

    My friend and I assembled 2 of them. Its sturdy, we will be putting full thickness mattress on them, using it for weekend house. Have not used them yet but would purchase again.

    Read More
    tara b. March 1, 2016
  • Black frame
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it, used it inside of broken bed from Ikea. It fits perfectly when I Removed inner railing of bed and placed it inside.

    Read More
    afullreview2 January 26, 2016
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Easy to assemble and exactly as described. Very pleased.

    Read More
    RUDOLPH H. December 4, 2015
  • Size and quality are what we were looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints! Our 5'11" daughter gets a good night's sleep.

    Read More
    Kristin H November 30, 2015
  • good bed for teen not for too much weight
    Verified Purchase

    used for teen girl for years a little bouncy away from the wall but she liked that. would not hold a lot of weight in my opinion she was 110 lbs

    Read More
    Janet T. November 5, 2015
  • XL Twin frame
    Verified Purchase

    Minimalist, strong, has plenty of extra room for significant storage.

    Read More
    clearly November 1, 2015
  • Senior
    Verified Purchase

    Bed Frame was not for me and I returned it...Thank You!

    Read More
    Marjorie S. October 16, 2015
  • Perfect for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    Not an exciting item, but sturdy and functional and serves its purpose well.

    Read More
    Maryly C. October 14, 2015
  • Much appreciated, sturdy frames for tall guests
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these frames for a guest room, and was impressed by the ease of delivery, set up, and sturdiness. Lots of room underneath for storage as well. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    c1over July 20, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It was everything I hope it would be, extra tall for under the bed storage, easy assembly, sturdy construction!

    Read More
    kim m. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy steel doesn't wobble or make a sound, lightweight - would definitely purchase again

    Read More
    janescriv January 17, 2015
  • worked well with an airmattress and memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    needed a short term high qualitu bed and this worked out well with a hi quality air mattress and memory foam topper. Just what I expected. Sold it on craigslist for same price later.

    Read More
    bargainorloss December 16, 2014
  • We plan to also pruchase a full size one
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. we really love this items\

    Read More
    anaid444 June 21, 2013
Sponsored Links