Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black/ Silver Metal Coat/ Hat Rack with Umbrella Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy enough for light jackets and I love the fact that it holds all of our umbrellas.

    Read More
    uneek12be September 10, 2016
  • Still using it
    Verified Purchase

    Is heavy with pretty detail. It will need tightening up every now and then.

    Read More
    sgdtx December 28, 2015
  • in love with my hat rack
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Strong.

    Read More
    Lidia C. July 13, 2015
  • peggy
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece! It is a good looking piece.

    Read More
    Peggy A R. April 29, 2015
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    The stand is decorative enough to look nice by the front door. We have had heavy coats on one side and it does not tip over. The multiple hooks and scroll at the top allow for many coats to be hung. We have no closet near the door so this stand is used daily

    Read More
    arknfl December 12, 2013
  • Great umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    Umbrella stand was a Christmas gift and it was exactly what we wanted. Good quality and good product.

    Read More
    dg4767 January 17, 2013
  • Good for for it is for
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, easy to assemble. Looks good, has plenty of hooks and serves its purpose well.

    Read More
    poofalicious December 22, 2012
  • Looks great, but has flaws
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and felt it would be a good purchase. It came well packaged. The individual pieces felt solid and of sound quality. However, when I attempted to put it together, I found that it took some patience attaching the top curved hooks to the stand. The stand wobbles. All four corners do not make contact with the floor at the same time. I was able to get away with placing part of the stand over a floor vent and that took care of the wobbling. If these had been the only problems, I would have given it a higher rating. But the worst part was that the ring that holds the bottom hooks and screws them into the stand, was warped. It was a weird oval shape, obviously flawed, instead of being a circular shape. I tried hammering it, but this is metal, so it was no use. I was able to screw three out of the four screws into the stand. I adjusted it as best as I could and turned the flawed side towards the wall. I didn't feel like returning it. It holds jackets fine and looks very nice. If it weren't for those things, I would give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    jmw38 December 19, 2012
  • Well designed and convenient
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rack. It is compact so does not intrude far into its room or nook. I holds lots of hats, scarves, umbrellas. And it appears designed to last for the ages. Beautiful!

    Read More
    jclareh December 4, 2012
  • Coat rack is very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This items holds ski jackets without falling over. Very stable. Would recommend.

    Read More
    delray3000 May 15, 2012
  • This stand holds it all !!
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is holding our coats, umbrellas, hats, gloves, purses and keys ALL AT ONCE. It feels very stable because of the heavy base. It's great. I wish I'd bought one years ago.

    Read More
    robba December 16, 2011
  • Sturdy Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product based on the reviews I read. This rack is everything I read it was. It is sturdy and solid and does not wobble, even thought it's sitting on a tile surface. It was a snap to assemble, and i had it together and in place in a few minutes. I would recommend this piece to anyone desiring a coat rack.

    Read More
    cheryl78731 December 13, 2011
  • These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
    Verified Purchase

    keep up the good job Verygood service. Prompt dalivery

    Read More
    iccs119 November 5, 2011
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    A great bargain. Good heavy base, sturdy. My only criticisms are that the screw holes for the top hangers are in a bit of an awkward spot to get to, so it took a little longer than expected, plus the lower hangers were all welded to a ring so that only two screws were required to secure the hooks, but the ring was a little big, so the ring is now a bit oval and the hangers are a bit off kilter. Not a huge deal - easy to fix, but just a heads-up to others buying. Overall, a good buy.

    Read More
    stoptakingthegoodnames October 3, 2011
  • nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    This coat rack was a nice addition for our breezeway. It looks great and was very easy to assemble. The quality is wonderful for the price.

    Read More
    kbobo526 September 20, 2011
  • Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy, looks great. We liked it so much we ordered a second one.

    Read More
    audubon202 July 9, 2011
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize how hard it was going to be to find the perfect coat rack with an umbrella stand. Overstock had several and I am completely satisfied with this purchase. Reasonably priced, quick delivery, easy to assemble and fits perfectly in the corner I needed it for. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    lazott June 22, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our daughter's professional office. It looks great in her office. It was very easy to put together and the instructions very very clear. We would buy another in a minute. Would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    maryg02 June 8, 2011
  • Great Rack!
    Verified Purchase

    Packed well and easy instructions. This little old lady put it together in 10 minutes-no problems. Looks good, holds lots of hats & coats, sturdy, and does not tip over. Takes up very little room. Great buy, very pleased!

    Read More
    bckw April 8, 2011
  • easy set up
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up, sturdy, and looks very nice. My only gripe was the stickers to label the parts....they wouldn't come off without leaving little bits of paper behind that I had to scrape off. But, a small nuisance for a very good value.

    Read More
    epinchicago January 26, 2011
Sponsored Links