Today: $114.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black/ Silver Metal 2-piece Vanity Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great vanity and looks good in my bedroom

    Read More
    Vincent H. February 4, 2017
  • Cape Cod Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute fits in small spaces

    Read More
    Terri N. January 30, 2017
  • Great starter vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect place for my daughter to do her contacts and makeup! Nothing fancy but sturdy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser523613 September 16, 2016
  • A Very Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I've looked in dozens of stores and on the internet, Craigslist, etc. for quite some time. I love my make-up table unit. Now I don't have to put on my makeup at my dining room table anymore!

    Read More
    Virginia W. December 24, 2015
  • funtobeme
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this for an adult but it is really for a youth or small child. Disappointed in my purchase.

    Read More
    funtobeme56 November 3, 2015
  • Cute little vanity set
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity set it so cute in black and brushed silver. The stool seems to be very sturdy - it is small and compact and fits great into my bedroom!

    Read More
    Julie G. July 28, 2015
  • Nice vanity set for price, but problems assembling

    I'm single and always dread assembling purchases. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy this was to assemble until I got to the last steps of putting the top, shelf, and stool together. None of the holes for the screws are in these pieces ! I've tried but there is just no way that I can get the screws in to complete putting the vanity set together. So I'm stuck with a vanity in my bedroom that I can't complete assembling. I did read another review that stated the same problem but thought it was just with that particular vanity set. If you don't have someone to help you assemble this, I wouldn't purchase it, that must be the way this manufacturer makes this product.

    Read More
    lelu0204 June 5, 2014
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    This product is just too small and kind of flimsy but my daughter decided she wanted to keep it anyway....I wanted to return it. She did say that it was kind of difficult to put together for those that are little challenged in this area.

    Read More
    diad65 September 20, 2013
  • It's an okay vanity set...
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a vanity set with no bells and whistles, this is it. It's fairly easy to assemble. I say "fairly" because the vanity top and the seat have no pre-drilled holes for the screws. You have to drill them yourself, or use a lot of muscle. My set arrived on time, and although it was packaged pretty well, somehow it got scratched, dented, and a little bent during shipment. I decided to keep it as-is because returning things is usually more trouble than it's worth. This set is okay; it fills the need. If you're looking for something special, this probably isn't it.

    Read More
    marshamarshamarsha115 September 4, 2013
  • This vanity is GREAT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity is exactly what I was looking for, it fits in perfectly with my other bedroom decor.

    Read More
    dedeovik January 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Liza B. January 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    brmwallace May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links