Today: $149.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Shade 5-light Satin Nickel and Clear Crystal Ceiling Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • perfect teen light
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my daughters room. I bought this over one year ago andi am still happy. blingy yet understated

    Read More
    momto4gorgeous March 2, 2016
  • Stunning Bling
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture was purchased for a dressing room in a master suite with many glam items in the room. It holds up very well against the other items and carries the sense of glamour excellently. The assembly instructions are useless. I assembled it based on the photos on the Overstock site. The design is superb aesthetically and physically.

    Read More
    qjennings February 5, 2016
  • glamor glam
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it, it's the exact glam show off I wanted in the house.

    Read More
    Khalil S. January 30, 2016
  • Beautiful light and packed very well. A+++++
    Verified Purchase

    If you have this in a small space and for better visual without blinding yourself get 20w LED G9. 40w halogen is like looking at the sun at the beach. They also get so hot I do not know how safe they are. The crystals are so beautiful and you cannot go wrong with the piece. LED are only $ at Lowes and you only need 3. **** Electric 20w G9 Pin Base warm white LED item # ******. LED last a very long time!

    Read More
    Emilyw1972 January 26, 2016
  • Great quality and easy installation!
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance when I made the decision to order two of these lights for our hallway. My husband (retired dentist) installed both of them in less than an hour. We started by putting the outer crystals on first. Then when the shade was mounted, he attached the crystal balls and finally the halogen lights (purchased on Amazon for less than $10 for ten bulbs). He used disposable gloves when handling these. Final result - fabulous and classy! We are both thrilled and feel that these lights are a great bargain. They are solidly manufactured and of superior quality. The directions that came with the lights are not the best, but common sense makes the job fairly simple. It is better to have help when installing, however my husband said it would have been okay to manage on his own. I'm looking forward to showing them off. Our hallway looks like it was designed by an interior decorator!

    Read More
    Eucharia P. January 20, 2016
  • Gina R
    Verified Purchase

    Best light ever. I get tons of compliments.

    Read More
    Gina R. January 18, 2016
  • celling lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have not put it up yet, but i took it out of the box, and it is very pretty.

    Read More
    Tanya C. January 9, 2016
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use in the small bathroom. The electrician took his time in getting back to me so when he told me we can't use it ,it's too late to return the light. When the door is opened or closed, it gets too close to the light fixture (the doors are 9' tall.) Perhaps I will find another spot for it somewhere. It really is an elegant fixture; a little bling and drama, but not too much.

    Read More
    anothersnowbird December 26, 2015
  • Lots of light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and awesome lighting with dimmer switch

    Read More
    vikacolorado December 22, 2015
  • It's beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Putting up ceiling lights is never a fun job but this was relatively easy. And it was so worth it. It gives off lots of light in our once darkly lit bedroom and it very beautiful. It gives a very classy look with the extra "bling." I had to look for the correct halogen lights but found them at Menards. Note: Remember not to handle them with your fingers. These bulbs can't handle the oils from your hands. Need gloves or a piece of paper towel or clean fabric of some sort. Love, love, love this ceiling light..

    Read More
    osakismar November 24, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This item was easy to install and looks absolutely gorgeous in my dining room!

    Read More
    Audrey I. November 24, 2015
  • Looks fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this light fixture. We have had it up for 3 years now and it still works and looks great. I was impressed when the packaging included a cleaning cloth and additional crystals. I was looking for something that would cast a "design" up onto the ceiling and this does it. We get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    ecpunk November 9, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more expensive than it is. Beautiful in our walk-in closet.

    Read More
    norths November 3, 2015
  • I love this
    Verified Purchase

    It lights up my room. It's so perfect

    Read More
    Sandra Z. October 14, 2015
  • This light is just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is just beautiful! Great quality! Light bulbs are not hard to find at all as other reviews stated. Any Home Depot or Lowes carries it. And I actually bought 60w G9 halogen instead G9 40 vt ( which are brighter) looks awesome.

    Read More
    Yulia W. October 3, 2015
  • Very stylish foyer light
    Verified Purchase

    We have very tall doors and had to have a light in the foyer that would be snug to the ceiling. It opens right into the formal living room so color was also important. That really doesn't leave a ton of "pretty" options. This worked perfectly and added just the right touch of glam to the entry.

    Read More
    alydais September 4, 2015
  • Would have loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I would have loved this for my bedroom. Everything was great until I got it and realized it needs to be on a flat surface. Or else the crystals will hang funny. I had to return it only because my ceiling is slanted.

    Read More
    Shamara August 31, 2015
  • Home Design

    I bought the first light for my dining room and looks good.... had to get the flush mount for my kitchen!

    Read More
    Corey Byrd August 15, 2015
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    I love the light - however, I was caught off guard by the light bulbs. I forgot to look at what type it required. They were fairly expensive and they don't last as long as you would hope. Nevertheless, the light is beautiful!

    Read More
    ambrosic August 11, 2015
  • Very glamorous
    Verified Purchase

    It's actually a bit more than I should have in this room because the space is really too small to really give it a chance to "glow", but it's so pretty that I can't part with it.

    Read More
    renamarkos May 7, 2015
Sponsored Links