Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $139.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Shade 5-light Satin Nickel and Clear Crystal Ceiling Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had recently renovated my laundry room and was looking for a statement light fixture. I love how the crystals resemble bubbles! I get a ton of complements on it, even though my husband likes to tease me for putting a chandelier in the laundry room! I love the shadows it casts through the black wires. The light is not super bright, so I'd recommend canned or other lights for true work light. All in all, it's an awesome light!

    Read More
    gogq June 22, 2017
  • Sexy!
    Verified Purchase

    I put 3 of these in my new home, 2 in the entry and one I the upstairs hall...leaves a very sexy vibe. I would purchase them again!

    Read More
    OstkUser660503 May 24, 2017
  • beautiful piece of glitz
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my breakfast bar. It's gorgeous and gives my kitchen dining area a bit of glitz. It's a little tough to keep clean and dust free, but looks oh so good when it is. thanks,

    Read More
    worthingtonmanor May 19, 2017
  • still have it since 2010
    Verified Purchase

    4 star because ,the light bulb burn out to fast and are about 10 dollars in *** , there is 4 bulb so about *** .

    Read More
    Carlos V. April 1, 2017
  • Lovely Accent
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks so lovely hanging above my counter height table and looks elegant yet modern. Easy to install too.

    Read More
    caribbeandreamer February 17, 2017
  • Angie
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is very pretty and crystals sparkle well.

    Read More
    plumeriany November 25, 2016
  • Glam light for my remodeled glam bath
    Verified Purchase

    Used the light in my remodeled glam bath and I love the look. Has a lot crystal balls and the light reflects through the string lined shade onto the walls. Leaves a cool pattern on the wall. It looks classey and glamy...lol if such a word. It looks exactly like the picture. Placed it over my jetted tube with dimmer lights and worked perfect because no rod and mounts close to the ceiling. Well I could go on and on...because I love the way my remodeled glam bathroom. Oh one more thing the small lights equal approx 200 watts, but I have it on a separate switch and only use it when I want too.

    Read More
    Sandra W. November 20, 2016
  • just enough bling!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is just beautiful! The item was shipped within 5 days, packaged well and everything was intact. It only took about a 1/2 hour to put it together. Forget the instructions. It comes from China and they didn't bother to get someone who speaks English to write the details! But, by looking at the picture, I was able to figure it out. The only negative part is that they listed the bulbs as 60w standard bulbs. The light actually takes 40w G9 halogen! Completely different thank-you. My husband had this wired in less then 2 mins. It goes up very fast (if you have a spot that was already wired for some sort of fixture). It throws out a good about of light. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    pokerlizard October 18, 2016
  • Beautiful elegant light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made light. Needs special bulbs but worth the trouble to find them. Gorgeous focal point at top of our stairs in the hall.

    Read More
    rcshops September 18, 2016
  • SueZ
    Verified Purchase

    The first lamp I received had a damaged shade. I notified Overstock and they promptly sent a new one in perfect condition. Just had it installed a week ago. It is gorgeous!!! Changes the look of my dining room completely at night with beautiful striations on the walls and ceiling due to the open weave of the shade and crystals. I love it!

    Read More
    suezj September 6, 2016
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    not bad but i bought another lamp very similar and actually nier for lot less and brought the light bulbs and eveything

    Read More
    Laura P. August 2, 2016
  • :(

    The light fixture looks good wo the light being on. As soon as the light is on, they are lights all over the walls because the black material is very thin and not a good quality. By the way, he light bulbs are super hot; I plugged in the bulb for few seconds and I burned my hand. I will not recommend this at all.

    Read More
    shop89 July 14, 2016
  • Beautiful drama
    Verified Purchase

    If you want drama on your walls get this light fixture. I have gray wall in my guest room and when this light goes on it puts out streaks of rainbow colors that people thinks it's the paint on the walls. It's hard to describe but it makes dark color walls beautiful. You should buy at lest one, you won't regret it. Just to let you know that the bulbs are a special size and it cost around depending where you buy it is *** ( to replace but it's worth it and they last long.

    Read More
    idaly508 July 10, 2016
  • Fabulous Ceiling Light
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love my ceiling light. Just remodeled my bathroom and the light was the finishing touch

    Read More
    Marce W. June 29, 2016
  • Perfect flushmount
    Verified Purchase

    I put this light up in a hallway trying to match another light. I kind of want to purchase a second one of this bc I like it even better than the one I was trying to match. Replacing fixture was easy and I'm no electrician! "Crystals" took awhile to hang, but not more than expected. Lighting is good and reflects a lot with the "crystals."

    Read More
    sara h. June 9, 2016
  • Didn't keep
    Verified Purchase

    Came broken. I was able to return it.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. June 5, 2016
  • Beautiful and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This is my new fave thing in my house! i love this light fixture! It was easy to put together and i cant stop looking at it!

    Read More
    psychonana June 1, 2016
  • Classy and chic!
    Verified Purchase

    I have it in my guest bedroom and it instantly added a touch of glamour to the room. It's also bright so it makes the small room look bigger.

    Read More
    Fadul N. April 19, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    So fabulous I bought it again when I moved for my new place.

    Read More
    mckaydom April 11, 2016
  • What a Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant a beautiful light fixture....

    Read More
    Keisha L. March 18, 2016
Sponsored Links