Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Series Solar-Powered Lighted Address Plaque

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works all year long!
    Verified Purchase

    Since we are sometimes surprised by an early snow in MN, I still had this outdoor light on a pic outside among my perennials in the front yard. The snow did come and somewhat buried this light, but it is still working great! It's been outside for 2 years, throughout all kinds of weather, and works like a charm!

    Read More
    criticat February 18, 2017
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    This sign is a nice addition to my front yard.

    Read More
    Cheryl August 2, 2016
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    It hasn't held up. The numbers are shrinking and falling out. One cannot see the sign from the road. I would not buy the house sign again.

    Read More
    Jan I. July 19, 2016
  • Nice Little Address Light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and works good and stays on all night if the sun has been out the previous day.

    Read More
    Thomas C. July 1, 2016
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Kinda cheap plastic but once hung up it lights and looks nice. You get an abundant of letters and numbers with the plaque.

    Read More
    bcpenny June 29, 2016
  • Designer goods
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in Florida where all houses look the same

    Read More
    chrisa226 June 20, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it for my home. Stay bright through out the night.

    Read More
    Sandra C. June 8, 2016
  • Mrs. N.
    Verified Purchase

    See it clearly at night. Plastic but looks good.

    Read More
    Paula N. June 5, 2016
  • Light up my Address
    Verified Purchase

    Although I purchased this item a while ago, I just had it installed on a rental property. The numbers light up at night and provides light when leaving the porch area. This was a great purchase.

    Read More
    exasperated May 22, 2016
  • Great Product.
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product. Great Product.

    Read More
    Sean D. May 4, 2016
  • Needed a night light for my porch
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly lit area and this doesn't help at all- cannot see the number at night with the odd lighting

    Read More
    howardfamily April 25, 2016
  • works well except for recharegable battery
    Verified Purchase

    The product was easy to put together and came with plenty of numbers however, I could not get the rechargeable battery to work. I took out the battery it came with and put in a regular AA battery and it works fine.

    Read More
    Dana V. April 23, 2016
  • Good enough
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but needs more letters and numbers to choose

    Read More
    amhd April 19, 2016
  • Easy and efficient
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool dual option to hang or posts for the ground

    Read More
    Jamie W. April 17, 2016
  • Bob
    Verified Purchase

    light doesn't work. won't light up

    Read More
    Robert W. April 14, 2016
  • Kh
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made- battery didn't work had to spend additional $ to get a battery that worked

    Read More
    Kristina H. April 11, 2016
  • J hyatt
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to see from the road.

    Read More
    Julianne H. April 8, 2016
  • Geri S.
    Verified Purchase

    Were as described and they work as described. We are very pleased with the address plaque.

    Read More
    Geri S. March 30, 2016
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    well made. love that there are stakes so that I can hang it up and/or stake it in the ground. lights up very well

    Read More
    Beth March 29, 2016
  • Illumination
    Verified Purchase

    Feel safe that in an emergency my address is more visible. Good product

    Read More
    Melanie L. March 24, 2016
Sponsored Links