Today: $170.03
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Scroll-pattern Garden Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Waiting Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small bench for my front porch to sit on while waiting for rides and company. It's perfect for that. It's sturdy and well-made. The only problem is that the nuts and bolts for securing this black bench are silver.

    Read More
    Kathy S. June 22, 2016
  • Nice bench for our courtyard
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 3 or 4 years ago and have had it outside here in the PHX area since then. The cover is now being replaced because I am changing our outdoor colors. The cover did come apart along one seam for about 4 inches and I could have gotten someone (me?) to repair it, but I'm changing the colors. I like it well enough to re-purchase if needed.

    Read More
    Karen S. August 10, 2015
  • Decent Bench for the price

    Bolts should be black for seamless appearance. Cushion is "okay" but certainly the cover won't hold up well. I'll do as another review suggested and re-cover with some sunbrella fabric. Decent bench for a slim area on front porch.

    Read More
    rebbrand June 5, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bench. It looks great and completes the decor in the dining room. Matches the wrought iron chairs. Easy to assemble and was delivered very quickly.

    Read More
    auntguck11 November 30, 2013
  • Meh...
    Verified Purchase

    No doubt about it, this is pretty chintzy. My garden needed a bench in the back, and I decided this was better than nothing. The upholstered cushion is comfortable, but the fabric not going to hold up. Alas, I will buy some Sunbrella fabric and recover the cushion. So far the nuts and bolts have stayed tight. One of our cats really loves sitting on this bench and has claimed it as her territory. Kids will destroy this in no time.

    Read More
    catsanddogsandkids December 29, 2012
  • Pretty enough for inside
    Verified Purchase

    This bench sites at the foot of my bed in our master suite. It's sturdy enough to sit down while putting on clothes. It's long enough to allow two to sit comfortably next to each other. It's not so deep that it gets in the flow of traffic. The legs are bowed, so not sure if a heavy person would cause them to bend more. I gave it four stars, because four of the nuts/bolts and locks were missing.

    Read More
    tundragal June 27, 2012
  • Nice and Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Seems sturdy. Easy to assemble - wish the bolts were black instead of silver since they are rather obvious in the design. Just right for my front porch since I needed something that wouldn't obstruct the walkway.

    Read More
    tw1nk July 21, 2011
  • Garden bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my front porch. Looks great, sturdy but graceful. The cushion is sufficiently padded but would be better if it were stain proofed. The bench was extremely easy to put together, only a few screws and it was complete! Would certainly recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    ripleychew August 7, 2009
  • love;ly garden bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is actually what I was looking for, it fits perfectly into my large country garden, I have compared the price to several large stores and it is very comparable to what they have listed,

    Read More
    ballerinakitty April 30, 2009
Sponsored Links