Today $78.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Rutherford Wine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my black kitchen bar table.

    Read More
    Cin January 13, 2017
  • Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This wine rack is great. I love the look of it.

    Read More
    JSN October 28, 2016
  • A nice addition in the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice, easy to hang and convenient for opening up counter space in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Deborah Y. December 23, 2015
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Get a lot of compliments on these. Some wider bottles don't fit in it but that's no big deal. Nice quality and the price was right.

    Read More
    kitkat46 October 30, 2015
  • Simple But Effective!
    Verified Purchase

    I had just returned from a trip that had included tours and tastings at a couple of wineries in northwestern NC, and I realized I needed a way to house and display the wonderful wine I had scored! This rack fills the bill perfectly! Simple, contemporary, and surprisingly sturdy. I currently have them sitting on the floor, but they would make an elegant focal point hung on a wall over a wine table or small bar.

    Read More
    Letha W. August 4, 2015
  • Over priced
    Verified Purchase

    Think these were pricey for what they are. They did fit the space I needed them for perfectly so I kept them.

    Read More
    17decorator March 20, 2014
  • Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Not all bottles will fit, and they are not stackable.

    Read More
    cvshoper October 3, 2013
  • Simplicity and Function
    Verified Purchase

    We were able to arrange these wine racks in a small space and it holds the bottles securely. Very pleased with the simpicity of design and ease of installation.

    Read More
    coachese July 9, 2013
  • Good quality wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these contempoary wine racks the only downside is that they only fit the narrow bottles not the medium or large size bottles. They also hang on the wall or sit on the floor.

    Read More
    linda706 July 6, 2013
  • Wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Love the wine rack. Can be displayed in a variety of ways. Nice quality. As always with Overstock, I received it within a couple days.

    Read More
    bungum March 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janney S. February 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joanne S. October 12, 2016