Today: $33.02

At other retailer: $67.74

Save $34.72 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Rubber Stud Mat (30 x 18)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • poor quality, it has not held up
    Verified Purchase

    The mat at first looked nice, but through a couple of winters with the snow, ice, and salt, it now has a 6 inch tear on it. I doubt it is actually rubber and now it is pretty costly trash. Funny, I still have an actual rubber mat that was made in the USA, so you know how old it is. Anyway, that mat is holding up just fine.

    Read More
    Doni D. April 1, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this several years ago, and it's still holding up at my front door.

    Read More
    April M. January 10, 2017
  • How many little rubber thingies per square inch?
    Verified Purchase

    The mat is OK. It's just not as dense as I thought it would be. It is well made. It's a bit prickly for bare feet!

    Read More
    Bob T. July 15, 2016
  • Store Designer
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say, how can you mess up a rubber mat? It is exactly what was advertised

    Read More
    Jim M. November 18, 2015
  • good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these and really liked it. Now I have four of them. I use them to prevent my cats from tracking cat litter throughout the whole house. I bought these a couple of years ago and are holding up very well.

    Read More
    lornas November 8, 2015
  • Studs everywhere except attached to the mat
    Verified Purchase

    Initially, I was pleased with this rubber studded mat. But very soon my satisfaction began to dissipate as did the rubber studs. After 2 years there are few rubber studs remaining intact. However they are all over my yard after breaking loose & rolling into the grass. Finally threw it away today after about 2 years.

    Read More
    texpeditious February 28, 2014
  • Studs break off every time we wipe our feet
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this mat. It's modern and simple. However, it doesn't work. The studs are coming off every day and I'll need to replace this within a few months. I need to try another brand.

    Read More
    seattledeb1 July 6, 2013
  • very functional
    Verified Purchase

    Good little mat. It works well under our coat stand and will be perfect for wet boots.

    Read More
    nylina November 11, 2011
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I live in Florida and I am tired of grass/sand being tracked into the house. This is not a pretty door mat but it WORKS. This is like the door mats you saw in the 60's-70's. If you want a door mat that actually works, then this is the mat for you. Very good value as well.

    Read More
    flagator86 August 3, 2011
Sponsored Links