Today $140.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Rooster Area Rug (5'x7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in my dining room and wears great

    Read More
    judie54 October 4, 2017
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with or purchase !!!

    Read More
    OstkUser504054 September 20, 2016
  • CJ
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning rug. We receive compliments on it from visitors. Product is exactly as promoted and arrived timely and in great condition.

    Read More
    hatch50 July 31, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and has held up beautifully in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Susan P. June 25, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality & value. Vibrant colors, plush.

    Read More
    reneesampiere2 May 28, 2016
  • sharon
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this rug. It is exactly like the picture great colors and quality

    Read More
    Sharon D. May 12, 2016
  • Like it!
    Verified Purchase

    I like it but it slides around on the floor, I thought it would be non slip on bottom. Fair on price

    Read More
    Debbie H. April 2, 2016
  • CdP
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true to the photo and 5the carpet is an excellent quality and value

    Read More
    Louis d. March 12, 2016
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    A bit more lightweight than I wanted but very nice

    Read More
    Terry W. March 10, 2016
  • bg
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my rug and it's under my dining room table. The only problem I have is I have a white dog who sheds so I'm constantly having to sweep but wouldn't change it for anything.

    Read More
    Barbara H. March 3, 2016
  • LOVE MY AREA RUG!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so amazed at the colors and the thickness when I opened it. I had no problems with it laying flat after putting heavy books on it for the night.Thank you so much.

    Read More
    Dawna T. February 14, 2016
  • I am very pleased with my rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Very smart buy,my rug is all I expected it to be. I get many compliments.

    Read More
    Esther R. January 14, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug did not lay perfectly flat as soon as we upwrapped it but in a few days it was perfect. It met all my expectations.

    Read More
    OstkUser64254 December 15, 2015
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the details, nice and clear. Well made!

    Read More
    Cindy G. August 7, 2015
  • Lots of wrinkles
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure at this time if I would recommend yet...just put rug down and from being wrapped up when I put it down it had wrinkles and the ends were curled. I am hoping the ends unroll the right way...otherwise I have a problem...shame to because rug is very vibrant...I'm hoping for the best!

    Read More
    realtat2 October 12, 2014
  • Rooster rug wrinkles
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came with a lot go wrinkles in the backing that would not come out I think was damaged in shipping and will be returning it.

    Read More
    dstuttz September 23, 2014
  • Love - Love - Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this area rug. I bought it for my kitchen and have had some many compliments. It is super soft and the colors are very bright. I am so glad I decided to by this particular one.

    Read More
    berg2405 February 22, 2014
  • A Must Have!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just beautiful! It is so much prettier in person. The colors are vibrant and it is very well made. Well worth the money. I wished it came with smaller matching rugs, but I have not seen any. It goes perfect with our wine colored sofa, that backs up to the kitchen area. It fits perfect under my table with six chairs. Love it!

    Read More
    moneekshopping February 4, 2014
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! It is exactly as pictured. I ordered this rug to use in my breakfast area and it looks great. It arrived in only a few days and I am very pleased! Love it!

    Read More
    dreamwalkintwh December 24, 2013
  • Rooster Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rooster rug came yesterday. It is absolutely gorgeous. The colors are wonderful if you have a country kitchen. It doesn't slide all over either. Quality of the rug is very good. The only thing if you have a dog that sheds, its going to show it but otherwise we love it.

    Read More
    steepdrive December 11, 2013