Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Retro Office Desk/ Drafting Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    this is a well made desk for the price. the bottom braces help to keep it more sturdy.

    Read More
    christopher m. June 9, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This has served us well for a office space in our home.

    Read More
    7destiny7 January 30, 2017
  • Bought another
    Verified Purchase

    2nd one because liked first so much.

    Read More
    patrick g. November 2, 2016
  • Good But Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    The dimensions and glass top are perfect for a drafting/crafting table top. It is not quite as sturdy as I expected, however, and needs to be in the corner of the room to have two sides of support from the walls to keep it from shifting back and forth slightly as I work on it.

    Read More
    Margo P. October 29, 2016
  • desk
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it is sturdy but not the prettiest.

    Read More
    donnalee February 7, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the glass top on this desk. Good quality!

    Read More
    Trystyn D. October 22, 2015
  • Nice desk a little flimsily tho
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the desk but it was a little wobbly

    Read More
    Daniel C. August 20, 2015
  • It's a Desk
    Verified Purchase

    It's a desk, a great price. Look is as it appears. No issues with the construction or the packaging or the assembly.

    Read More
    clk596 August 20, 2015
  • Did the trick
    Verified Purchase

    It did the trick - looks as shown

    Read More
    starykdsgns July 17, 2015
  • Black Retro Office Desk
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were looking for a sleek, simple but sturdy desk for his new home office and we didn't want to spend a small fortune. This fit the bill, shipped and arrived quickly, and took only a few minutes to put together. He is well pleased with the purchase. The only thing to be aware of is that since the surface is glass it will fingerprint quite easily, but the piece is so sleek and stylish that it doesn't matter to him.

    Read More
    Amanda J. June 15, 2015
  • Great for office!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a bunch of these tables for my office. They look very chic, and are the perfect size. Easy to put together too. The only thing I'd say is that be sure to put them together well because some of them came out a little wobbly.

    Read More
    Lauren S. March 19, 2015
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    My second tale like this, first one was white. Love them both

    Read More
    Alice S. March 5, 2015
  • sleek minimal perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Desk for college sons room. perfect! Easy to put together. nice space without taking up too much room.

    Read More
    ob606 February 22, 2015
  • Very Stylish and Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use as a vanity table in the master bedroom of our weekend home, and needed something with high style on a budget. It looks exactly as I had envisioned, and took less than an hour to put together. The majority of it can be assembled with one person, but a second person is needed to hold the brace piece in place while attaching it to the main frame. Since this may not be our "forever" home, I will definitely be able to use this in any room in the future. Overall, am extremely pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    paulina721 November 14, 2014
  • Sleek look
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is as describes, was easy to assemble (although i question the description on easy breakdown and storage, but alas) I am currently using it as a computer desk and wanted something with clean lines. I have been using it for a few weeks now and nothing really negative to say at all!

    Read More
    modernmiss7 September 19, 2014
  • Nice Table for the Cost.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table for the cost. The reviews said the instructions were confusing, but I didn't find that to be the case. It's very sturdy and heavy and has a sleek design. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    lorpeir September 9, 2014
  • Not bad at all
    Verified Purchase

    Good solid desk. Easy to assemble. Glass top requires regular cleaning. Good value

    Read More
    brock5000 August 9, 2014
  • Simple and nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice..............................................................................................................................

    Read More
    catthomp August 2, 2014
  • Pretty Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This sleek desk is very pretty. It is a simple construction of 4 legs, some supports, and a glass top. My only problem with it is that it wobbles and I had expected it to be much sturdier. I hope to find a solution to this soon. But the desk is so pretty, I will be keeping it.

    Read More
    blahblah321 July 30, 2014
  • Quiet desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is very understated and works extremely well. I bought a file to go under one side with 2 drawers and a file drawer. It looks and functions well for a home office. It was very easy to put together and looks like advertised, sturdy, sleek and not to large.

    Read More
    eastwestmover March 7, 2014