Today: $179.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Retro Chrome Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Retro chairs
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable. Held up well even with children.

    Read More
    Terri H. December 11, 2015
  • NOT EXACTLY WHAT I WAS EXPECTING
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD FOR THE KITCHEN? THAT WHERE MINE WENT. SOME OF THE SCREWS THAT HOLD THE BACK OF THE CHAIR TO THE FRAME WORK THERE WAY LOOSE SO KEEP THE ALLEN RANCH THAT COMES WITH THESE CHAIRS HANDY.

    Read More
    Michael F. August 31, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    As promised - nice support, very clean. Nice Chair.

    Read More
    Ross L. May 5, 2015
  • Very comfortable and appears to be sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived on time and in good condition. They were fairly easy to assemble but required two people.

    Read More
    roadstertech1 March 19, 2013
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs. Easy to put together except for the last step where you have to screw the seat on and there are no predrilled holes but just line it up and screw it in that's it. The seat and back are soft and thick enough for comfort.

    Read More
    threescoop February 27, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    We have a small area in our kitchen where a small table and chairs would go. We chose these chairs because they were the right color, size and we loved the retro look of them. They were very easy to assemble. They are sturdy and just perfect.

    Read More
    88mander November 9, 2011
  • very atractive chairs
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and solid retro chairs. the only slightly negative is that the seats were not easy to install. they had no holes on bottom to indicate where to drill and insert cushion screws and instructions didnt exoplain very well.

    Read More
    las48 November 3, 2011
  • retro chairs in black

    i really love these chairs i just wish i had ordered 2 more sets

    Read More
    sharsid March 4, 2011
  • retro chairs/black
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had the chairs for about 4 weeks but they are great. I am glad I picked the set that was a little more$. They seem sturdy and I really like the black with white piping.

    Read More
    lindad7453 February 7, 2011
Sponsored Links