Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Queen/ Full-size Versatile Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DeniseT
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and very easy to put together. Quality of the headboard is very good.

    Read More
    Maureen T. October 30, 2015
  • Circle board
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and looks great with my new bedroom set. My curtains have circles on them so it really ties the room together.

    Read More
    Karen H. March 11, 2015
  • Nice Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Simple design. Easy to install and arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    annefisher May 9, 2014
  • black headboard
    Verified Purchase

    product arrived on time and good quality. Easy to install, great value

    Read More
    hollyneick August 9, 2013
  • Black Metal Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Headboard was shipped on time. Product was as described. Very easy to assemble.The only complaint was in the packaging. The cardboard box was partially open. A small dent in one leg was noticed. Slight burnishing of paint probably due to inferior packaging. I did not return the item as the dent faced a wall. Satisfied with Overstock, but dissatisfied with packaging.

    Read More
    tpuffy February 4, 2013
  • Not good for a full sized bed
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard is nice. Looks good and the metal is sturdy and a nice design. Unfortunately it doesn't adjust smaller for a full sized bed. It just is wider on both sides. It looks especially bad bc we have it against a wall so one side sticks out very far. Also, the box came missing many pieces. The manufacturer said they were unable to send new parts. After contacting overstock I got the finally got the needed parts but it's frustrating that hardware was missing to begin with.

    Read More
    brds01 January 25, 2013
  • Great looking headboard Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a headboard for some time I have a set of windows over where bed sits so felt restricted as to what to place there. Also I wasn't sure exactly where I was going with my design plan or lack there of. This headboard fit the bill It works in most any decor can be raised or lowered in height.

    Read More
    mermaid3 December 1, 2012
  • Love the versatility of this great headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I'm re-doing a small bedroom in white and black and wanted a headboard that was low and not overwhelming. This combo headboard is perfect because it provides the option of headboard height or footboard with a simple leg extension. We tried both and settled on the lower one because the head of the bed is partially against a window and partially against the wall. It was easy to assemble and install, and it looks wonderful. Now the bedroom has two Overstock.com items, both shipped free with Club O: headboard and shag rug.

    Read More
    evieanne1 October 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shakira J. May 2, 2017