Read All Reviews for Black/ Pink Zebra Print 7-piece Car Accessories Se

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great came super quick and accurate description the quality was great for the price

    Read More
    rdshaw27 December 19, 2012
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    This product was very easy to install. In fact my daughter was able to install the seat covers herself. We are very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    cacullom May 15, 2012
  • Pretty seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new seat covers, my car looks cute and I feel like a diva! Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    btsbts April 21, 2012
  • Not bad for a one-size-fits-most product.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a good product. One-size-fits-most means that your satisfaction is inversely proportional to your expectations. Don't expect the moon and the stars, and you won't be disappointed. I bought them for my GF who thought they were a little over the top. Her 11-year old daughter loves them and her ex-husband hates them. I couldn't have done better...

    Read More
    dosbobos December 20, 2011
  • These are really cool! Brightened up the interior
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cool! They certainly brightened the black interior of the car as well as being stylish. Definitely can tell it belongs to a female now!

    Read More
    wkansas August 31, 2011
  • Black/ Pink Zebra Print 7-piece Car Accessories
    Verified Purchase

    These are as specified in description, I like--seem to be warm to the touch

    Read More
    eximinez July 30, 2011
  • Rawwwr!
    Verified Purchase

    this set is so my style. i am so happy and pleased i have baught other car accessories from overstock and will continue to do so. great prices great quality!! this set is absolutely easy to apply to the car and i highly recommed it to every1 that loves animal prink and pink! u will love it!

    Read More
    killettex3 February 23, 2011
  • Car seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    great!! goes on easy,looks like the are more expensive than what they were.bright colors.well padded for a comfortable ride

    Read More
    pattymk January 25, 2011
  • awsome seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    I love my car seats!!!! if you have a head rest there is velcro so they fit perfect!!! definately a great buy! They slide a tiny bit but overall for the price and style i can't complain one bit there perfect!

    Read More
    jskarbnik October 1, 2010
  • Yay!
    Verified Purchase

    My 17 year old daughter looooooved this set! I got her the matching floor mats too. Nice quality, fit well, easy to put on except my husband had to help with the steering wheel cover, it was a tight fit...which is important to have really. A great purchase :)

    Read More
    00kay00 September 1, 2010
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The car seat covers look excellent on. My daughter just loved them. I really liked how easy they were to install. It only took a few minutes. The only thing is I wish they made them for the back seats or I would have already bought them. I think for the price it is by far a must buy.

    Read More
    tabitha20 September 1, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this item, this set is absolutely gorgeous. It was for my niece for her 17th birthday and she loves it! Very good quality.

    Read More
    lisa1968 September 6, 2009
  • Fantastic But ....
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the new Pink Zebra print I have in my car ... The ONLY thing that I do not like is that they slide around on the leather seats - I think they would be fantastic on cloth. Since my seats are heated I am hesitant to put anything sticky in between the covers and the leather. And I am happy that I can feel the heat through the covers. Which was a concern of mine.Also I noticed that there was a review about not being able to get the steering wheel cover on. When I tried - I totally couldn't either - However I took it to my regular mechanic and they had not problem wrestling it on... but it does make your hands smell like rubber - I am hoping that will wear off over time.The little seat belt things are a cute touch. I also got the carpet mats very cool... not sure how they will hold up with the Chicago winters though so I kept my old ones for then.I got this stuff to make my car feel like new to me since the dealership wanted to give me a bogus deal and leave me upside down on a loan for a new one by half of what I owe... yep totally worked like a charm.

    Read More
    frostycat June 29, 2009
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 7 pc Pink Zebra Car Accessories Set for my daughter for her 16th birthday. The only problem I had was that the head rests on the new vehicles do not come off so I had to cut a slit in the top of the seat cover and put it over the head rest and sew it back together, but it turned out great. The seat covers fit and look great. My daughter loves the pink zebra accessories and they were a big hit with her friends also. Now her new truck fits her personality perfect! I also purchased the pink zebra car mats and they match the seat covers perfect.

    Read More
    happiermom June 16, 2009
Sponsored Links