Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $242.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Padded Microfiber Accent Chair and Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my guest room which is mostly used by my daughter who loves to read. I recently had other guests visit and was asked where I bought this chair. They just HAVE TO HAVE ONE TOO!

    Read More
    cdjd August 2, 2017
  • Perfect Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair has made it's way into many rooms of the house. First the master, brief stay in kids play room. Now it's in my sons room. Light weight, perfect.

    Read More
    2008coco March 28, 2017
  • stargate
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Small profile just what I wanted. Good quality.

    Read More
    96stars October 21, 2016
  • accent chairs and ottoman for fireplace relaxing
    Verified Purchase

    love this. liteweight comfortable seating which fits nicely in a small area.

    Read More
    Jeanne H. August 10, 2016
  • Great chair, not so great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    One of the legs on the ottoman broke within the first week of me getting it. It needs to be better secured. Otherwise, the product is beautiful.

    Read More
    giabianca July 9, 2016
  • lint issue
    Verified Purchase

    but not so bad... nice looking and good size for small space

    Read More
    Lauraine D. June 30, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect texture and the stool could be a little more comfortable

    Read More
    Dale E. May 7, 2016
  • Pass
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived covered in lint. It took forever to get it off. The cushions aren't padded well. Uncomfortable. It's been relegated to the basement "man cave".

    Read More
    ger2 January 8, 2016
  • Comfy Black Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for a teenager!

    Read More
    Chet May 8, 2015
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks good in bedroom as an accent chair. Chair not comfy cozy though. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    steph19751963 March 24, 2014
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Matched the picture and description perfectly. It is not a big chair, so it fits great in the corner.

    Read More
    melmel2013 June 22, 2013
  • Dont buy it
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't recommend because is very uncomfortable. I dont like it.

    Read More
    pues June 2, 2013
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The Chair and Ottoman are a very nice pieces. They fit nicely in the corner of my bedroom. The Chair is not big, it is a smaller piece than a normal size chair, but it fits perfectly for where I wanted it. I am pleased with it.

    Read More
    catter55 May 21, 2013
  • BLACK PADDED MICROFIBER CHAIR AND OTTOMMAN
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS DISAPOINTED WHEN I SAW THE CHAIRS, THEY LOOKED VERY CHEAP AND THEY WERE NOT COMFORTABLE.

    Read More
    aa9476 May 17, 2013
  • Chair is OK
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is not soft and cushy. If you add a pillow to the back it makes it more comfortable. I am happy with my purchase. The quality matches the price.

    Read More
    anonymous0110 April 23, 2013
  • Beautiful... besides the lint
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks beautiful and is the perfect size for me however the fabric attracts lint substantially which can make it look dirty. I need to use a lint brush every day. It was very easy to put together and fits nicely in my bedroom. A nice pillow will make it more ergonomic for long term sitting. Overall, it's nice for the price but you will need to invest in a good lint brush to maintain beauty.

    Read More
    samanthawaugh April 9, 2013
  • Good reading chair and ottoman for teen
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the product. The only problem I had was that I was suppose to get $20 off the purchase price and did not receive it.

    Read More
    grandmaof11 April 3, 2013
  • Black chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are very light, the padding is hard, they are a small size chair so fit well into a cozy area, when you sit down, it feels like you are sitting on a piece of cardboard with a 1 inch foam base. The design is nice, however, you pay for what you get, they are priced right, so don't expect a durable, comfortable chair, use these as extras, not for every day use. I purchased two of these chairs and they sit in my family area for extras for when we entertain.

    Read More
    lm04 March 20, 2013
  • Comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    we were very pleased with this chair. Be warned and read the dimensions as it is on the smaller side. We did not read them, but were pleased anyway, as this is a small room and so chair fit perfectly.

    Read More
    labbe36 March 13, 2013
  • Black Microfiber Accent Chair and Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chairs very much, but unfortunately, so do my cats. The fabric is easy to free from cat hair, however, and the chairs are truly comfortable. The seats seem surprisingly hard when one first sits down, but the contour of the chair makes one forget that immediately as it wraps a person in cozy comfort.

    Read More
    zitasdaughter January 18, 2013
Sponsored Links