Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Over-the-Door Mirrored Jewelry Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this several years ago and it's still one of my favorite purchases. Being able to see all my jewelry at once increases the odds I will wear it or put it aside to sell/give away. More than enough space for jewelry of different sizes, especially earrings and necklaces. There's even little cups for odds and ends that won't fit in slots. Mirror is not distorted either.

    Read More
    Jamie W. June 28, 2017
  • Never enough jewels
    Verified Purchase

    What a great way to keep the baubles organized and see how you look. Pretty terrific

    Read More
    born2dezignlux June 27, 2017
  • Jewelry Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several years ago and its still holding up. A very good purchase.

    Read More
    Deborah B. June 23, 2017
  • Great jewelry armoire!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Lots of space and compartments in this armoire! My only complaint was there was no way to keep it from shifting around when the door was opened. So, I drilled bolts through the back of it and mounted it to studs in the wall of my master bedroom closet. Perfect!! I was sad to have to leave it behind when I moved, but I'm sure the lady who bought my old house loves it now too.

    Read More
    kimberley_d June 20, 2017
  • LOVE this armoire.....only problem is...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I think I need another one! It has held up well and it is easy to move from one door to another. I love the fact that there is a small mirror on the inside while choosing what piece to wear. There are lots of compartments for rings, bracelets and long pendants. It is really a great idea and I am so glad I purchased this!

    Read More
    Linda I. June 18, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what we needed. came assembles and without any damages. fits over door perfectly and holds adequate amount of jewelry. recommended.

    Read More
    vito June 15, 2017
  • Not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a normal amount of jewlry and nothing that is incredibly heavy. After about a year, the hangers for the door pulled out of the back and the frame around the mirror is starting to fall apart. It still works fine just leaning up against the wall, but it's ultimately too heavy to hang for a long time.

    Read More
    Melissa R. June 11, 2017
  • jewelry armoire
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this product. plenty of ways to store my jewelry, convenient to hang over my closet door.

    Read More
    Timothy N. June 9, 2017
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put this up a few days ago and I'm pleased with some minor comments. I'm adding a drawer pull because it's hard to open with nothing to hold on to. The finish is ok but not spectacular. The inside too is fine for what I paid. The small bins are a great size and there is plenty of room and lots of flexibility, but it's mostly plastic holders with a spray on texture. Don't expect great luxury, but it is great for the price. I've hung it over a door and I like that the holders could be set to two lengths so if you have a really tall door or if you're really short you'll be fine.

    Read More
    Katherine T. June 8, 2017
  • Great little piece, does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Great little piece, does the job

    Read More
    Jessica m. June 8, 2017
  • Great space saver.
    Verified Purchase

    Great space saver. And love the mirror. Good for tiny apartment.

    Read More
    Renee D. May 29, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this armoire for several years now and have had no issues. It was easy to set up and hang over my closet door. It has eliminated the need for me to keep several smaller jewelry boxes. It holds plenty of items and keeps it organized. My mom likes mine so much she's getting one too.

    Read More
    Kelly S. May 27, 2017
  • Perfect for viewing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's perfect to be able to just stand and see all your pieces. It displays your jewelry wonderfully for easy access and the mirror on front is great to show you your complete outfit and how great you look. I may get another for future purchases.

    Read More
    Georgetta B. May 14, 2017
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This over the door jewelry armoire hold a lot of jewelry I am still putting my jewelry in it. It is so nice to see my jewelry hanging in one place not packed in drawers. I can find my jewelry so much faster. Thank again overstock. Rosie

    Read More
    Rosie May 12, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Was just what I needed. The inside was spacious and excellent quality.

    Read More
    Janeen B. May 4, 2017
  • Back of the closet door
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an excellent storage unit for jewelry and miscellaneous items. We keep it on the back of our walk-in closet. It is a smaller closet so this opens up some space.

    Read More
    shakenbakeca April 30, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very inconspicuous hanging on the bedroom wall, really looks more like a mirror because of the low profile. You have to carefully arrange chunkier necklaces or the door won't close. Still, a great product. One star off for the pungent smell that still didn't air out completely.

    Read More
    Tereza S. April 21, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this quite a while ago now. And I have to say, it has worked extremely well for my needs. It has never gotten in the way or impeded door function. The over the door holders have held up well without sliding around and scratching the door. The storage space inside is great as well. It does keep the sliver from tarnishing as quickly as if it was in open air, so that's helpful as well. Overall I'm very happy.

    Read More
    moreenurse April 13, 2017
  • Meets needs
    Verified Purchase

    Overall it meets my needs for jewelry storage and it was well packaged. However it is not very high quality. The earring holding portion and the additional storage trays are flocked plastic so I'm not sure how long they will hold up. It explains the "value" pricing.

    Read More
    SHARON R. March 19, 2017
  • Don' waste your time or money
    Verified Purchase

    it was received broken. staples were hanging out of the inside where you could easily cut your finger. very poor quality

    Read More
    Becky D. March 9, 2017
Sponsored Links