Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Over-the-Door Mirrored Jewelry Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Very inconspicuous hanging on the bedroom wall, really looks more like a mirror because of the low profile. You have to carefully arrange chunkier necklaces or the door won't close. Still, a great product. One star off for the pungent smell that still didn't air out completely.

    Read More
    Tereza S. April 21, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I bought this quite a while ago now. And I have to say, it has worked extremely well for my needs. It has never gotten in the way or impeded door function. The over the door holders have held up well without sliding around and scratching the door. The storage space inside is great as well. It does keep the sliver from tarnishing as quickly as if it was in open air, so that's helpful as well. Overall I'm very happy.

    Read More
    moreenurse April 13, 2017
  • Meets needs
    Verified Purchase

    Overall it meets my needs for jewelry storage and it was well packaged. However it is not very high quality. The earring holding portion and the additional storage trays are flocked plastic so I'm not sure how long they will hold up. It explains the "value" pricing.

    Read More
    SHARON R. March 19, 2017
  • Don' waste your time or money
    Verified Purchase

    it was received broken. staples were hanging out of the inside where you could easily cut your finger. very poor quality

    Read More
    Becky D. March 9, 2017
  • Unsure.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one of these I have purchased, the other one fell apart after a year on the wall........we'll see

    Read More
    OstkUser173710 March 3, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    FABULOUS space saver,every girl should own one. Plenty of room for lots of jewelry.

    Read More
    RosyC February 28, 2017
  • Have Ordered Before
    Verified Purchase

    We have ordered these before and love it

    Read More
    Jeff W. January 31, 2017
  • perfect for the little lady
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made. Arrived without needed command strips that stabilize bottom of unit.Also purchased cabinet knob to assist in opening door. good quality. would purchase again. easy assembly

    Read More
    OstkUser641891 January 29, 2017
  • Needs space for chunky bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Besides the fast that there are no spaces big enough for chunky bracelets, I do love this armoire. I just put those bracelets on top of the mirror, which is wide enough, and keep everything else inside. Love the multi use of this with the mirror on the outside. I keep it over my closet door.

    Read More
    Ashley G. January 21, 2017
  • Extremely Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit unsure about ordering this without seeing it in person. I was delivered quickly and in perfect condition. It was a cinch to screw in the door hangers. It really is a beautiful and functional piece. It was a gift for my daughter and now I am seriously thinking about ordering one for myself.

    Read More
    OstkUser886905 January 10, 2017
  • Love this Jewelry Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    I want another one! This armoire makes it incredibly easy to access all of your jewelry and wear all of your different pieces. It's perfect!

    Read More
    Morgan D. January 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for years now and it's held up well. It's nice and roomy on the inside. Love it.

    Read More
    Heather A. December 28, 2016
  • My best Overstock purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this product. It is so much better than the jewelry armoire that I had before. All jewelry is easy to see and it stores a lot of jewelry! Great product!

    Read More
    sheltieone December 27, 2016
  • Omg
    Verified Purchase

    The coolest present she got. Thank you

    Read More
    Amy H. December 22, 2016
  • Life Saver
    Verified Purchase

    I make a lot of jewelry and have a lot of nice pieces that have been purchased. This is a wonderful organizer and full length mirror, tucked away behind my bathroom door.

    Read More
    cbert1 December 20, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a jewelry armoire that looked similar to this one before but didn't even come close to the quality! It broke when I moved and I was hesitant to buy another but I LOVE this one! Great spaces for organizing lots of jewelry, sturdy build and I love the mirror inside! I definitely recommend!!

    Read More
    Karen F. December 8, 2016
  • fits all my jewely
    Verified Purchase

    convenient! Perfect for right over the door.

    Read More
    peri December 4, 2016
  • Perfect Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love my jewelry armoire and have gotten so many compliments on it. Hanging it was easy and only took a few minutes. The door is sturdy and haven't had any issues. Inside is nice and spacious and tons of room for all sorts of jewelry. Don't know what I did before without this.

    Read More
    bedhaven November 11, 2016
  • Incredible idea!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small bedroom and needed a full length mirror and a jewelry box. This is so perfect, I even bought one for my granddaughter. When you get all your fashion jewelry in one place, it's easier to see your options (and surprising to see how much you have!) This is the best one with the best features that I have researched on line. Good price too!

    Read More
    satindoll44 November 5, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two mirrors. I mounted one on a wall and the other hanging on the door. Both options very easy to install. They are not very deep so they don't take too much space in the room. I love this item!

    Read More
    OstkUser649102 November 4, 2016
Sponsored Links