Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $123.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Occasional Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved it, came with me through 3 moves
    Verified Purchase

    Hasn't chipped, looks elegant against multiple color backgrounds. great buy.

    Read More
    Andra M. August 13, 2017
  • Console Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Came damaged. Sent right back.

    Read More
    Janine S. July 4, 2017
  • black bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm using this bookshelf as a sofa table in my entry way with an extra display shelf. It works well for that, but doesn't seem like it will hold a lot of weight. So don't plan on stuffing it full of books.

    Read More
    J.A. June 17, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's nice enough. It can get scratched was easily. I also worry about the criss cross on the side being fragile. Looks nice in the entry way and is hardly touched. Shows dust bad.

    Read More
    Courtney A. May 22, 2017
  • Nice console
    Verified Purchase

    I put this console together in about an hour. It is a little wobbly but works out well to diaplay pictures

    Read More
    vernessa January 31, 2017
  • Good, but could be much better.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look. However, the console isn't stable in that it shakes from side to side when it's touched in the slightest.

    Read More
    cami1993 January 11, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, great accent piece for my game room.

    Read More
    Shasta R. November 7, 2016
  • black occasional console
    Verified Purchase

    great console/shelf that I use beside my desk for my computer printer, phone etc. looks nice and is sturdy and easy assembly.

    Read More
    michelle gribbl W. July 5, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This looks good. it displays as expected. Im happy.

    Read More
    Susan V. May 25, 2016
  • Nice console table
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this item today and I was able to put it together myself without my husband's help. The size is perfect and fits in great with our living room. We are very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser113607 April 22, 2016
  • A Simple Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Just a simple shelf for our housekeepers bedroom... Nothing fancy, but serves the purpose

    Read More
    deeanna62 March 11, 2016
  • B & E
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table for behind couch or as a book case

    Read More
    Robert P. March 11, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece easy to assimble

    Read More
    Maryanne S. January 31, 2016
  • Sturdy and functional
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our sons room and I'm happy to say that it's working out well. It's quite sturdy and with normal use, seems it should last for many years.

    Read More
    jschmi January 18, 2016
  • Excellent Console
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful, and I am extremely pleased with the purchase!

    Read More
    Arnaud S. December 28, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table for my family room. it looks great and was easy to assemble. I happy I ordered it's a great accent to my family room.

    Read More
    kada94 November 30, 2015
  • Not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Put together and really wobbly

    Read More
    sarah w. November 16, 2015
  • bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for behind the couch, not to hard to assemble.

    Read More
    jimmypat59 October 27, 2015
  • Great value...
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money, looks more expensive.....

    Read More
    slhardin October 19, 2015
  • Love this console
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. Looks more expensive than it is. Perfect for a modern, cozy look

    Read More
    yazzy804 October 13, 2015
Sponsored Links