Today: $88.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Oak-edged Square Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Square side table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, simple to assemble, the little drawer is so cute!!

    Read More
    Connie C. April 20, 2017
  • Nice for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    Great little table when you have limited space. I have several of these, just the right size to hold a drink, etc.

    Read More
    walkermn March 4, 2017
  • Decent table
    Verified Purchase

    A little small and cheap looking. Item as described and does what I bought it for...

    Read More
    Jami D. December 5, 2016
  • Small table
    Verified Purchase

    Can put a set of reading glasses in drawer, but no much else. Cheaply made. Using in guest room.

    Read More
    sctbmom November 9, 2015
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and perfect bedside tables at a cabin.

    Read More
    tonkagal68 January 26, 2015
  • Nice but light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little side table stand. It's very light, though, and not heavy duty. One would probably expect that from the size, but you have to use a small lamp, if you're using one.

    Read More
    carolinat December 15, 2014
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    This is a just ok table. Not very pretty. I moved it to a room not used much.

    Read More
    debip51 December 24, 2013
  • Cute little nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table as a night stand for my 7 year old son's room. I had it assembled in less than 10 minutes. Directions were easy to follow and the Allen wrench included was the only tool I needed. The table feels sturdy and solid. The only negative thing I could say is the drawer is super small, but you can tell it's small by the photo. Great little table for the price. I wouldn't hesitate to buy this product again.

    Read More
    thehousehold6 August 14, 2013
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table -- looks just like the one on the website but it arrived with a little chip on the back side of the table. Make sure to inspect all components before assembling.

    Read More
    garrclan4 July 22, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier. This is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    vlb05 June 19, 2013
  • Sturdy little table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy little table and it fits in with the décor of my room. I would recommend the table with only one small caveat - the paint quality could be a bit better on the lower shelf. The wood is not the highest quality and could have benefited from another coat of paint. All in all I'm happy with it and the price was reasonable.

    Read More
    gr8pyr June 11, 2013
  • perfect size and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    great table for smaller study chair. just what I was looking for. easy to assemble and good price.

    Read More
    pricesbp February 7, 2013
  • Black Oak-Edged Square Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely in the family room for books and drink and food top. Height is just what was needed. Could not find a table like this in any furniture stores. The quality matches all other room furniture. Very easy to assemble and is very unique in style. Beautiful black-dark plum color.

    Read More
    francis28 September 11, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little table for the money. It's sturdy and well-built and looks like a much more expensive piece of furniture. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    lmfergy September 4, 2012
  • oak side table
    Verified Purchase

    a nice item, easy to assemble, and has an attractive appearance

    Read More
    rich654321 May 11, 2012
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table for a small space. It is sturdy, good color, met my need .

    Read More
    joie48 April 24, 2012
  • Nice optional side tabel
    Verified Purchase

    The table comes in a small box but assembly was easy. Only requires putting the legs on with eight screws and wrench is provided. The color online appears to be slightly glossy but is actually flat inperson with the edges showing some red accents. Table was sturdy and a small lamp fits perfectly on top. I would recommend this to anyone needing a small table for the side of a couch or chair.

    Read More
    mkspode1 April 11, 2012
  • Lovely elegant little table
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a very small nightstand to go with the bed I was settng up in my teeny tiny guest bedroom, and this was perfect. It takes up a very small space, but the fact that it has a drawer and a lower shelf makes it more versatile. It has a distressed look to it, which was well represented in the website description. It was very easy to assemble and is very sturdy. (I needed a rubber mallet to get the lower shelf in place.) It looks beautiful and elegant and was a great price. I'm very pleased!

    Read More
    aldmph March 20, 2012
  • Nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is easy to assemble and looks attractive. It's a good value for the money.

    Read More
    nkunz March 11, 2012
  • Fills a special need!
    Verified Purchase

    I received a Wine Cooler for Christmas, where to put it was in question, it was good looking and I did not want to store it away. I bought this table for the Cooler, it is handsome and is sitting in the dining room corner waiting for the next nice meal where we can cool the wine for dinner. I LOVE IT! The bottom tray has a nice wooden box wine kit on it, as you can see it makes almost into a wine bar!

    Read More
    aggiegrandma February 8, 2012
Sponsored Links