Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Metal and Oak 5-tier Baker Wine Storage Rack Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the product and delivery was remarkably fast!!

    Read More
    circuskid3 April 26, 2012
  • Marcia R.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for holding LP's and DVD's on both bottom shelves.

    Read More
    Marcia R. October 8, 2016
  • Okay Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to hold our coffee/tea, cookbooks, dog treats on top and stored liquor bottles on the lower shelf. We had a lot of weight on this piece and not surprisingly after about a year the curved front legs fatigued and collapsed. Thankfully we were there to witness and catch it so as to not have shattered bottles all over our kitchen floor. This would be fine if you don't plan on storing anything heavy on it.

    Read More
    Alyson B. August 15, 2016
  • baker rack
    Verified Purchase

    was disappointed. Looks cheap.

    Read More
    Debra L. October 28, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Worked nicely for what i needed.

    Read More
    Melody H. May 4, 2015
  • It gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    This baker's rack serves its purpose. I placed it in the corner near the stove for additional storage and it looks cute! It is light weight; so don't expect wrought iron. I am considering placing a piece of wood over the top two shelves. for more support; but over all it is deal!

    Read More
    taranyc May 17, 2014
  • Love this shelf!
    Verified Purchase

    This works beautifully in my kitchen, I love it! I needed something not too large for a wall in my kitchen and this is perfect. It's not super sturdy, so I wouldn't put anything too heavy on it, but it works great for me.

    Read More
    robbiejackson March 22, 2014
  • The bakers rack was pretty much what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    For an inexpensive bakers rack I was very happy with the product. It arrived in good condition, my husband had it put together in less than an hour and it looks very nice. If you want to place a small microwave on the shelf, it works very well, the measurements provided are very accurate.

    Read More
    texas82 January 29, 2014
  • Looks nice...but "wood" shelf is contact paper!!
    Verified Purchase

    Whereas I liked the look of this in the picture, when it arrived I was horrified to see the "wood" shelf was nothing more than plywood with wood grain contact paper on it, and peeling off to boot! I would have returned it immediately had I not just moved into a place and needed the storage immediately. The instructions might as well of not been included, just pictures and arrows (yeah, that's helpful). One foot was bent which made it tilt, a friend had to bend it to lay flat. Another thing to note (which is no fault of the rack) you cannot put many certain items on the rack as the "shelf" is not flat. I had to go to HD and buy the plastic fluorescent lighting fixture covers, cut them (not easy in itself) and place them over the wire shelf so I could put things like spices and olive oil bottles on it. Things like a crock pot are fine but most everything else tips over. The wine rack is a nice touch and one of the main reasons I chose this rack, however the shelf is beyond a joke... I plan on buying a real piece of wood so this thing doesn't look so cheap! I'd keep looking if I were you, there are others out there and they might even have a REAL wood wooden shelf!!!

    Read More
    leopard07 December 23, 2013
  • Gorgeous bakers rack!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Alittle tricky to put together but not terrible. Did it by myself. Looks fabulous in my kitchen nook! Great for decorative and functional things.

    Read More
    jonip19 December 3, 2013
  • Great for my covered patio
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. I'm not using the wine rack so we removed the front rack & left the back, allowing taller item on the this lower shelf. It's very attractive. Small items do not sit well on the shelves but I will get the clear plastic (sturdy) shelf liner to take care of this problem. Reason for 4 stars. Love this item.

    Read More
    jenni4ls July 28, 2013
  • Fantasic
    Verified Purchase

    It shipped fast, easy to assemble, it looks great.

    Read More
    kiannajean May 23, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have absolutely no problems or complaints with this product. The price and the quality were as promised and it looks great where it is!

    Read More
    grunt9 December 28, 2012
  • Its ok for.the price
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was ok. The finished rack doesn't sit level and the shelf doesn't even hold a microwave. I was able to fit the books and smaller things to get them off my countertops.

    Read More
    bakingfool August 18, 2012
  • Bakers Rack
    Verified Purchase

    The rack was what I anticipated and is serving the purpose for which it was intended.

    Read More
    danpsy August 1, 2012
  • Love this Bakers Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my Bakers Rack. I have a smaller kitchen & I wanted to put my microwave on this, so I could free up more counter space. This bakers rack fits nicely along the wall, without sticking out too far. My microwave fits nicely on the wooden shelf. Because I also have some nice decorative serving dishes, I wanted to display them on my bakers rack, I added some wood across the other shelves, I could use all the shelves to put anything on them, without it falling thru the wire racks. I receive alot of compliments on this bakers rack. I was also happy with the price & the quick delivery of my item.

    Read More
    colorad0k July 31, 2012
  • decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was converting the mini eat-in part of the kitchen (we're talking room for a 2 person cafe table maybe) to usable space and I wanted a bakers rack or open shelves b/c it's right in front of a window. I'm using it mostly as a plant rack up top. This works well in the space and looks decent. It's sturdier than the foldables I'd seen elsewhere and despite a spot weld missing it doesn't feel likly to collapse. I would caution, be VERY carefull about putting any significant weight on it as the bottom legs are curled strips of metal and they flex under pressure, tipping the entire thing forward a bit. My biggest issue is the solid shelf is not oak, it's not even laminated with oak, there's not a scrap of real wood on this thing. It's low quality, warpped, MDF with paper over it and it came out of the box dented and scrached. There are no holes drilled in it, you have to have enough strength to force the wood screws into it from underneath, you might be able to drill holes but I'm afriad it might shred if you do. The instructions are a few pictures, no words, with small letters/numbers and while still workable, it took me pointing out to my hubby that screws should be in the back not the front, to get things lined up properly (we ended up taking the whole back off and flipping it around.) Over all, it's ok for under 3 didgits but you get what you pay for so make sure you like the style of the metal, and aren't planning it for heavy use. And hey, the shelf could be replaced with a piece of real wood easily enough if you've got extra money in the budget.

    Read More
    watermoon1 July 23, 2012
  • Very Nice Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to free up some space in my kitchen and keep things from being spread out all over the place. I used to have a baker's rack very similar to this one and had to get rid of it during an interstate move. This one does exactly what I need it to do! It is sturdy enough to support my microwave oven on the wooden shelf. We don't drink alcohol in our house but the wine rack is great for storing bottles of flavored water, etc. The directions were very easy to follow; even my four-year-old son was able to "help" me! I now have a place to keep all my baking supplies and cookbooks together and a very good-looking piece of furniture in my kitchen. I would recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    schnauzermoms July 6, 2012
  • Bakers Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Cute Bakers Rack. Quick Shipping! We are using it outside..under a covered patio for towels. sunscreen .etc. Looks very cute!!! Wooden shelf may not hold up to the Dry weather...but that is ok with me since we are not using it as it intended.

    Read More
    ahdnm June 12, 2012