Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $64.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Metal Walnut Wood Hall Tree Coat Hat Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ingenious
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A friend recently complimented me on my "ingenious" coat rack. It looks like a piece of art, is unobtrusive, and holds many coats as well as hats and umbrellas.

    Read More
    Catherine T. June 30, 2017
  • Gorgeous hall tree!!
    Verified Purchase

    This hall tree is both beautiful and functional.

    Read More
    Maria H. February 24, 2017
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    Too light base for the winter coat. It just fell on my 2-year old daughter when she was trying to unhook her coat on the lower rack. Quite wobbly even empty. Not recommended if you are looking for something stable for winter coats.

    Read More
    kanako e. February 13, 2017
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Very sturdy. Love the black and walnut combination. Can hold 10 hats, purses, etc. Sooo easy to put together! An eight-year-old can do it. Thinking of buying another one for the kid's hats in the toy room.

    Read More
    Kat December 7, 2016
  • My new purse stand!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put in a bedroom corner and hang my ambitious purse collection from it. It is functional art! My purses are too cool to hide in a closet and their purse personalities now get be a focal point..

    Read More
    maidinmanhatten November 1, 2016
  • Great dorm/apartment stand
    Verified Purchase

    Both functional and decorative. Adds some nice interest to a simple room while providing a place to hang purses, scarves...Nice heavy base - probably couldn't put 5 winter coats on one side but really a nice rack.

    Read More
    patricialynndesigns September 18, 2016
  • Perfect for guests
    Verified Purchase

    Not having enough closet space, this is perfect for weekend guests. Looks nice and does not take up any space. I am buying another.

    Read More
    farmerjo August 16, 2016
  • Hats and Scarves
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for just my hats, they keep following off when I would take one off to wear. So, I tied a scarf on every peg and put the hat over the scarf and they stay on when I'm taking a hat off. Works perfectly now.

    Read More
    OstkUser253946 July 19, 2016
  • VERY UNSTABLE BASE
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this hall tree coat hat rack and really do not recomend it for hang COATS nor PURSES nor CLOTHES AT ALL, IT HAS A VERY UNSTABLE BASE MAKING ITSELF VERY UNBALANCED,SO WHEN YOU HANG coats or even soft clothes all around it, IT MUST TO BE ON THE BOTH SIDES OF THE HALL TREE OTHERWISE it will FALL ON THE FLOOR VERY EASILY. SO MAYBE ITS OKAY ONLY FOR SOFT HATS.

    Read More
    Roberta F Holland July 4, 2016
  • Ordered 3! and Shared!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought 3 of these Coat Hat racks - As I was looking for a requested holiday gift for my son, I saw this nicely styled Black Metal Walnut Wood Coat Rack. I really appreciated the unique sculptural appearance, with or without coats or hats....but be there for visitors. (So much easier than the coat closet) It arrived well packaged. Easy to put together....but do read the directions for the orientation. The base is well weighted, and the contrasting wooden branch ends work well to keep those coats & hats in place. So now both sons & ourselves enjoy stylish well made coat rack. Cheers

    Read More
    SavvyOnyx May 3, 2016
  • Mary W.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in my small living room. Love the look

    Read More
    Mary E W. April 25, 2016
  • solid bargain
    Verified Purchase

    weighted base keeps it grounded. Well made and attractive. Needs assembly, but not to hard. i recxomend this product

    Read More
    JeromeM g. January 11, 2016
  • Cute idea but not very practical
    Verified Purchase

    Not too many coats or sweaters can be hung or it will tilt over.

    Read More
    July December 26, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a coat rack near the front entrance and this was perfect. Not too big so doesn't take lots of space. Cute design too.

    Read More
    remiellee December 15, 2015
  • Shelly50

    I changed my mind on this stand. It did not fit where I wanted to put it.

    Read More
    MARIA S. December 13, 2015
  • Nice piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Put it together lickety split, not too hard and I'm not good at putting things together. It's very unique - you'll get compliments. It's great for coats and scarves. I very much like it, the leaves give it an organic look. Fits into any home.

    Read More
    Sunita D. December 11, 2015
  • MRS.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for a towel rack/tp holder in a small bathroom and it works perfectly!

    Read More
    trudy1951 December 3, 2015
  • papillon bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was a wonderful surprise I truly love , it is solid and priced very well , you get a lot for the money

    Read More
    Kathy B. November 28, 2015
  • Blk metal walnut wood tree rack
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Quality and parts packaging great too.

    Read More
    Cathy H. November 9, 2015
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipment, easy to assemble, good quality. Looks exactly like picture.

    Read More
    Jessica M. September 25, 2015
Sponsored Links