Sale: $258.29

At other retailer: $445.00

Save $186.71 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Metal Twin Double/Full Bunk Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice once you get it together
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    But the directions are not very good. It took 2 of us approximately 4 hours to complete (because we kept having to undo what we had just done because directions didn't say be sure the holes are facing...). But once you get it together, it seems pretty nice.

    Read More
    Rachel June 14, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    It was fairly easy to put together and if my husband would have read directions, he would have had it together in less than 2 hours. Very Sturdy. Love the fact that it's a little tougher to get out of the top bunk. Keeps the 3 yrs old in.

    Read More
    Mary B. March 31, 2017
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    At first, I was very nervous about buying furniture online. But one I received it and put it together I was so happy I made the choice to get this bed. It was easy to put together. It came with extra bolts, screws, etc. This bed is just what I needed for my 11 year old son.

    Read More
    Raushanah G. March 15, 2017
  • Awesome bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. It looks fabulous.

    Read More
    alexa1010 December 21, 2016
  • It was worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy,durable and my kids love it. Not as easy to put together and I consider myself pretty handy as a woman.

    Read More
    Taisha M. October 24, 2016
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't to hard to put together , but some pieces were hard to fit ,needed a hammer a few times . looks great .

    Read More
    parrine July 23, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed for my 10 year old. It's hard to get up on the top bunk but we only use it for sleep overs

    Read More
    Mindy R. February 2, 2016
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted a bunk bed so badly, went with this one. Big mistake.

    Read More
    Melissa K. December 11, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    bed is very sturdy. There were some extra holes in one of the top rails that ended up against the wall. It is hard (for me) to climb into the top since there is no opening at the top of the ladder, but the 9 yo doesn't seem to mind.

    Read More
    vee2 October 26, 2015
  • Ok for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    Did the job. Was a little flimsy. Get what you pay for

    Read More
    Sj. September 14, 2015
  • Bunk it up
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an inexpensive bunk bed for a camp.

    Read More
    skhm June 12, 2015
  • No Complaints
    Verified Purchase

    It took a while to put together, but I have no complaints. It took my husband and step-dad an hour or two to assemble, but it's been sturdy ever since (about two years). This was the perfect transition bed for my 2 1/2 year old (he's not allowed to sleep on the top) and now that he is 4... he loves it even more!

    Read More
    Tara L. May 22, 2015
  • great bed sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    a little more work than we expected well worth the price hold two teenager couldn't be happier with product

    Read More
    gino2379 December 16, 2014
  • Good bed for a weekend home
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is perfect for our Lakehouse. We needed more beds for couples but also needed a lot of beds in a small space. This bed is pretty utilitarian in looks but gets the job done.

    Read More
    Pldg November 6, 2014
  • Good set of bunk beds
    Verified Purchase

    After buying a cabin in the mountains, I looked for a set of bunk beds. I needed a full bed on the bottom and twin on the top. Yes, there are a great deal of parts, but the directions can be followed. It is solid and fits my needs.

    Read More
    nl2448 July 12, 2014
  • GREAT BED FRAME FOR OUR MONEY!!
    Verified Purchase

    EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS BED FRAME WAS AS ADVERTISED AND WONDERFUL. PUTTING IT TOGETHER WAS NO PROBLEM IN LESS THAN A 1/2 HOUR. FOR OUR MONEY YOU CANNOT BEAT THIS PURCHASE THAT CAN BE USED FOR ADULTS OR AND CHILDREN!!

    Read More
    mjmalcolm July 11, 2014
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    this set looks great in my sons batman room, however i should have paid more attention to the fact that the kids have to literally climb over the side wall of the top bunk. The ladder only goes straight up all the way to the top and that means that my 4 year old has to attempt to climb over the bars to get in.. Took my husband and I about 3 hours to put together.

    Read More
    rebeccabergstrom May 20, 2014
  • Second times the Charm
    Verified Purchase

    The first shipment came damaged but Overstock got it picked up quickly especially since it weighed 100 plus pounds. The second shipment arrived undamaged with all its parts. From previous reviews I knew it was going to contain 100s of pieces and the instructions were lacking. I would equate putting this bed together to doing a jigsaw puzzle with the wrong picture on the box. The instruction wording is ok but the pictures lack important details like where the holes are in relationship to the diagram. Needless to say several times I had to take assembled parts apart. In spite of what the manufacturer says do not tighten the hex nuts since when you go to a step or two later you will have to loosen the hex nuts to fit the next piece to it. The absolutely worst thing about this bed is the item "Plastic Tab Lock", this part holds the mattress support rails in place, there are 44 support rails, needing 88 of the tap locks, the manufacturer sends you 94 but the plastic is so cheap that the tap breaks. The instruction state "it may be necessary to apply more pressure to some plastic tab locks than others". This translated to needing a rubber mallet on half the tabs. Now that it is together it looks great. Time to put together 5-6 hours with plenty of expletives only when dealing with the "Plastic :Lock Tab". The double bed easily supports both a box spring and mattress. Is it worth the price, yes! But expect it to be a project to put togehter

    Read More
    ok9876 May 19, 2014
  • Fantastic Product, Especially for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the bunk bed for my daughter, because she wanted to have a place for friends to sleep over. We are always skiddish about buying on-line, but took a chance based on the reviews. We are so glad that we did! The bunk bed is excellent quality, shipped and was received within a week and was very easy to assmble. This was a win, win, win! The whole family is very happy with this purchase! And, the price is unbeatable, compared to everything else we looked at, this is hands down the best value!

    Read More
    tkb70 May 14, 2014
  • Really great bed.
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a great bed, and you can't beat the value. It was not too difficult to put together and my son really loves his new bed.

    Read More
    bruken March 6, 2014
Sponsored Links