| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Metal Queen/Full-Size Versatile Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Queen size nice headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Nice headboard for the price would recommend good buy fast delivery live free shipping on everything :)

    Read More
    Alisa F. July 11, 2016
  • Very simple but elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard is beautiful. It was relatively easy to assemble and adds subtle elegance to the room.

    Read More
    Angie K. May 24, 2016
  • Rosalind W
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is beautiful and everything I wanted for a country look in the bedroom.

    Read More
    Rosalind W. October 28, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived with a cut in the shipping box and a small scratch on one of the posts. It wasn't too bad so I just installed it with that side facing the wall.

    Read More
    corrales1 November 8, 2014
  • Two Different Descriptions
    Verified Purchase

    This is not to say it is poor quality but two different descriptions. It was my fault for not reading it correctly. The picture indicates a headboard and footboard but down in the description is states headboard OR footboard. I didn't even open the boxes because I needed a full bed with headboard, footboards along with the side rails. If you need only the headboard OR footboard I would recommend it but if you need a bed with everything (headboard, footboard and rails) this in not the one to order. OVERSTOCK has been great in the return of these products. Thank you, OVERSTOCK, for being great in the Customer Service area--very helpful!!!

    Read More
    pkines September 30, 2014
  • Beautiful bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed frame. Looks great and for the price it is very nice. Easy to assemble and quick delivery. Happy with my purchase

    Read More
    alicrna August 2, 2014
  • Love, looks elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Have had so many compliments on it. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    sanhar June 17, 2014
  • Highly Recommended!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful headboard! I decided to treat myself to a new headboard and searched no further than Overstock! And as with every prior experience I've had ordering from Overstock, the product far exceeded my expectations! Quality of the headboard is excellent and the price really reasonable.. it is a lovely addition to our bedroom! Thanks again Overstock.. I'm never disappointed!

    Read More
    tia1152 May 25, 2014
  • iron headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful headboard! It is also a very good value at under **.

    Read More
    angusjune February 12, 2014
  • Black Metal Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Headbard arrived in a timely fashion & all necessary parts were included in the package delivered. Instructions for installation were precise and easy to follow. Headboard looks great and really adds something to the appearance of the room.

    Read More
    lucyharry101 December 27, 2013
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    it's exactly what I expected for the price, and looks good in the bedroom.

    Read More
    checkerd444 November 17, 2013
  • Have not received item yet
    Verified Purchase

    ? Its hard to review when you have not received the merchantdise

    Read More
    tomjake50 June 29, 2013
  • Pretty in Black
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive piece. I use it for a queen sized bed headboard in the guest bedroom. The hardware (bolts, washers and nuts) are not metal. They are a hard plastic or some kind of resin. I did use them to put the headboard on frame as had guests coming that evening. However, I have since replaced them with metal bolts etc from my local hardware store. I just think these will be more durable. Except for the non metal hardware I am very satisfied with the product. The flat pieces used to adjust the size of the frame to standard bed were made of metal. On time delivery and headboard was well packed.

    Read More
    ezdecor April 11, 2013
  • Beautiful quality product!
    Verified Purchase

    High recommend this headboard. Goes so beautifully with my homemade quilt collection. Could hardly believe the quality for the price. Almost ordered the same headboard from a furniture company for nearly 3 times more!

    Read More
    psheag March 26, 2013
  • More than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was within the expected time quoted. Item arrived in good condition, all the pieces were there and nothing really to put together, just had to attach it to the bed. I did not realize when purchasing this item that there was an extension that allowed the headboard to be higher for a deep pillow top mattress which is exactly what I needed. I love it.

    Read More
    mj3734 March 14, 2013
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my purchase. This is the second headboard that I've purchased through Overstock. I would buy a third but I only have 2 daughters. Delivery was earlier than anticipated. I like shopping at Overstock very much!!

    Read More
    brendamom January 9, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The product is of good quality and shows very well. Fell in love with the piece.

    Read More
    xxooxxo December 17, 2012
Sponsored Links