Today: $92.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Metal Mesh Fireplace Screen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Quality fireplace screen
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this screen. It is heavy enough but not too heavy. Does the job well and looks simple but elegant.

    Read More
    brenda r. March 31, 2017
  • Outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this fireplace screen. Great quality, elegant design. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    schwee February 20, 2017
  • fire screen
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this screen for 7 years and its still awesome. It can deal with fire, look pretty when its warm and stand up to a pressure washer during post winter cleaning. One of my favorite buys from overstock

    Read More
    Heather M. February 16, 2017
  • Very elegant looking
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. It looks beautiful, especially when a fire is going. A great value.

    Read More
    bentleyboy November 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Elegant and functional

    Read More
    Nancy R. November 15, 2016
  • Great decorative screen
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good looking screen. We bought it to deter our little children from exploring our gas fireplace. It is not heavy but has stayed in place nicely. They did pull it down one time but it is light enough not to hurt little kids if it falls on or near them.

    Read More
    counsel70 August 28, 2016
  • Fireplace Screen
    Verified Purchase

    Love the screen. Adds alot more character to my fireplace which is old.

    Read More
    Stephanie C. August 18, 2016
  • Very classy looking fireplace screen
    Verified Purchase

    Love this screen! It is sturdy, looks nice, and adds an attractive element to the fireplace area, plus it provides safety protection!

    Read More
    Donna H. July 20, 2016
  • Decorative
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Adds to my fireplace

    Read More
    Ashley J. February 16, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This item was as described. It works well in my room and is of good quality.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. February 11, 2016
  • No title
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Very pretty.

    Read More
    A. B. February 4, 2016
  • Lauren R
    Verified Purchase

    As advertized. Works great.

    Read More
    Lauren R. February 2, 2016
  • Fireplace screen
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I fits perfect and is beautiful. Great deal.

    Read More
    Nancy L. January 11, 2016
  • knichols
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this fire screen for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas. They loved it. This was the best deal I found while shopping for this item.

    Read More
    Katherine N. January 3, 2016
  • Beautiful screen
    Verified Purchase

    The screen is beautiful but is more for a fireplace the is ground level since it is so tall.

    Read More
    rodeoponies December 29, 2015
  • Still usable
    Verified Purchase

    several spots where the screen was detached from the iron part - left little holes.

    Read More
    claudia m j. November 10, 2015
  • Just the right touch of elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This screen is well made and sturdy. Not too fancy, not to plain.

    Read More
    Constance P. October 24, 2015
  • Very poor soddering
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous but soddering at middle broke right off.

    Read More
    jujureyn August 13, 2015
  • good looking fireplace screen.

    Was very pleased with this fireplace screen. Great quality. Looks great in front of fireplace. Keels my cat from trying to get in fireplace during off season.

    Read More
    cometkid August 10, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a light, portable screen for fireplace. Looks beautiful

    Read More
    susu207 July 16, 2015
Sponsored Links