Today: $88.49

Was: $97.99

Save $9.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Metal Glass Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    Serves purpose but it's not very sturdy.

    Read More
    Jasmine M. April 11, 2016
  • Black desk

    It's held up like its still brand new!!

    Read More
    Ellen D. December 8, 2015
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    I have this desk for while now, and so far so good.its the right size for my space.

    Read More
    marcron March 1, 2015
  • Metal/glass computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    Desk looks nice, easy to assemble without alot of parts and pieces to confuse you.

    Read More
    for2une8 June 5, 2013
  • Glass desk
    Verified Purchase

    Prefect size for area needed. The desk looks very nice with glass top and slide drawer. Sturdy and well made. Pleased I made the purchase.

    Read More
    nugobar January 26, 2013
  • its ok

    recieved product very fast however after assembling the desk i picked up the top glass and noticed that there had been a 7 inch scratch at one point and some one had covered it up with a black magic marker. I just turned it over and placed the scratch part facing down its a bit wobbly but looks sleek

    Read More
    jenlyng January 23, 2013
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Relatively stable.Keyboard tray would only fit a small keyboard; no place for a mouse.

    Read More
    fortal November 27, 2012
  • Wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    The desk looks the same as the picture, it's sleek and not too difficult to assemble. However it wobbles terribly side to side. The design is clearly lacking struts for adequate lateral support. Typing on a laptop on this desk creates a significant sway that is way too disruptive for normal use.

    Read More
    ym12 March 17, 2012
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was quick, less than 1 week. The desk was packaged well with no damaged parts. Assembly was easy until I got to the sliding keyboard tray. The directions/illustrations were not clear enough and I installed it upside down, had to take it off & do it over. Other than that, it was OK. The keyboard tray is only suitable for a small keyboard without the numeric keypad which is what I use. Overall, I am satisfied with this desk.

    Read More
    terri999 November 6, 2011
  • Black Solo Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I like the desk. . .it took a bit to put it together. . .but the instructions were easy to follow. . .I'm happy with it

    Read More
    hopefulme July 27, 2011
  • Repeat Purchase

    I had already purchased an L-shape version of this desk and loved it so I got this one as well for my teenager and she loves it. It fits great in her smaller room and now she'll quit using mine :) Overall, this desk is simple to put together and well worth the price.

    Read More
    brichards2 November 24, 2010
  • not stable
    Verified Purchase

    No matter how you try and tighten this desk it never becomes stable. The screws don't seem to fit perfectly. Looks ok, doesn't function great.

    Read More
    runman3262 November 19, 2010
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    The product was in great condition and arrived on schedule... thanks.

    Read More
    greenerinc October 20, 2010
  • Poor Ergonomics
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this desk for several weeks; initially I was pleased with the desk. It fits very well in a small space but overall the ergonomic design of this desk is simply horrifying. The keyboard tray is far too small for a standard-sized keyboard and a mouse. You must place the mouse on the desktop which means that your hands will be in the wrong position. If you're tall, you might want to purchase a monitor stand to elevate the monitor; initially, I found that the monitor was placed about an inch below optimal viewing height. The desk is relatively easy to assemble and is very sturdy. You will need a mouse pad with an optical mouse as the shiny surface of the glass interferes with the sensor.

    Read More
    heimskringla August 3, 2010
  • well built, but small
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure to look at the dimensions of the desk before buying. It is extremely small. The image is somewhat misleading. The tray is the size of the desk, but the desk is very small. You can only fit a keyboard on the tray. The mouse would have to go up top, making it somewhat uncomfortable to use. Pros: Well built Easy assembly Cons: Very small

    Read More
    torom July 26, 2010
  • 1Joseph
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks great, and priced good.

    Read More
    1joseph June 26, 2009
  • works for the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely what I expected when I ordered it and fits in perfectly in a small area - as I needed. It looks nice and appears to be of pretty solid quality (with a few minor scratches on the legs, which can't be seen anyway). The assembly directions were not great though (and definitely not proofed!), but eventually, I figured it out. The small screws were difficult to maneuver into place and that was a little frustrating. But overall, it looks really nice.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 21, 2009
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Not a sturdy desk at all. Not worth the money. One of the screws did not want to tighten. Overall verdict is this desk should be about $20(and I still wouldnt want to keep it.)

    Read More
    mudda12 June 21, 2009
  • Black Solo Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, easy to assemble, sharp looking, lightweight but sturdy. I needed a computer desk to hold my laptop and printer. This was perfect for my needs. Great style. This will also easily hold a regular computer and printer.

    Read More
    kathyindc March 24, 2009
  • Solid Value
    Verified Purchase

    In my biz, I am looking for failures, and this desk is not one of them. Great value, easy setup and will support 24" monitor, laptop, 3 cats and much more. This is a sure winner!

    Read More
    colreliability November 25, 2008
Sponsored Links