Today: $128.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Metal Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    They look good, but not very strong tops, already have dents, not sure from what! on the seat.

    Read More
    manuelinny November 27, 2016
  • very happy with these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are very sturdy, well made and shiny black metal I bought quite a few pairs for a classroom good deal expect them to last while

    Read More
    Julie D. November 18, 2016
  • GREAT QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS ARE VERY COMFORTABLE CHAIRS AND VERY VERY STURDY

    Read More
    berniceholly September 21, 2016
  • Amazing Quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 10 of these chairs for our new table because I wanted something sturdy and that kids could not color on. The chairs came quickly and packaged great! They are Super sleek looking and are very comfortable as they have a form for your rear. LOL Great buy!!

    Read More
    Danielle M. July 29, 2016
  • Carolyn
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer than I thought they would be! Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    carolynarena July 29, 2016
  • short but worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    these are very beautiful chairs, great gloss shine wont leave finger prints, although short, still very perfick for my table,

    Read More
    OstkUser282943 June 25, 2016
  • restaurant use
    Verified Purchase

    work great for commercial use

    Read More
    David D. April 24, 2016
  • lvwindels
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well with an old metal black and whit table we have.

    Read More
    Linda W. March 12, 2016
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Solid. Sturdy metal kitchen chairs.

    Read More
    Karen P. February 3, 2016
  • Chuck
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our self completed kitchen remodel. Fit our salvaged old metal top table.

    Read More
    charles m. December 2, 2015
  • RUTH E.H.
    Verified Purchase

    THE CHAIRS ARE MY LAST CHAIR'S IN THIS LIFE. THEY ARE VERY NICE. THEY SHALL LAST A LONG TIME, MADE OF METAL. ARM RESTS WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE BUT, ONE GETS ACCUSTOMED QUICKLY AS THEY ARE. OVER ALL I AM SATISFIED, YOU WILL BE ALSO.

    Read More
    RUTH H. September 3, 2015
  • Most durable chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my sons room. They are the most sturdy piece of furniture in there. No assembly required and virtually indestructible. Awesome chairs and great price!

    Read More
    Candace L. September 2, 2015
  • versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile. ...attractive...sturdy...so many uses...love these chairs...good price

    Read More
    judez June 12, 2015
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Planned on adding wooden seating to desk/den but a friend suggested I look at this type of chair. These are well made and offer a nice sleek look to our cedar house (less wood!) and look great on the Persian rug. Comfortable and low profile..don't take up a lot of space..so pleased with this choice and the price was better than I saw elsewhere. Overstock really come through!

    Read More
    mossrock1 June 8, 2015
  • kitchen chairs
    Verified Purchase

    they seem to fit the bill. Needed simple chairs to replace 4 wooden chairs that constantly need repair. These are sturdy and comfortable. The backs are a little bit lower than I expected. But everyone who has used them, likes them. me too!

    Read More
    Elizabeth V. April 9, 2015
  • Just as expected!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were just as I expected. They are the perfect size for my apartment size dining area. They are good quality for the price, and no assembly required!

    Read More
    123lele888 March 18, 2015
  • Comfortable and chic
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs arrived very carefully packaged and in perfect condition. They're light weight, yet sturdy. And, they're very comfortable! I am very happy with them!

    Read More
    Angela B. March 7, 2015
  • HD Black Metal Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to purchase a Heavy Duty Metal Chair to support my weight after I fell on the floor when a wooden chair broke underneath me. Chairs are very sturdy and practical. I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Judy S. February 20, 2015
  • Attractive Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. Very attractive and modern looking in my kitchen.

    Read More
    shastro January 27, 2015
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    EXACTLY what we were looking for! We wanted sturdy chairs that were basically styled. The backs of the chairs only come up about 3-4 inches over the top of our around table. We have a small nook and didn't want it to look overwhelming with large chairs. These chairs push all the way under the table and have a nice, clean look. Perfect!!

    Read More
    meadows3 November 24, 2014
Sponsored Links