Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $95.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for any decor!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two sets of these stools for our kitchen island. They have held up well, no chips or scratches ans a comfortable fit. They do need pads under the legs so that you don't scratch the floor but other than that a great purchase.

    Read More
    mclewes August 5, 2017
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Had these for over 4-5 years they are great and held up well. One thing my daughters complain about is they can be cold on a winter morning ;)

    Read More
    Kate M. July 5, 2017
  • LIME 3
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED LOVED BUT KIDS AND FAMILY DID NOT . SO I HAD TO EXCHANGE .VERY WELL MADE ITS A MUST FOR THOSE WHO WANT A REALLY COOL LOOK . I TOTALLY RECOMEND.

    Read More
    lime3 May 30, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs at a great price.

    Read More
    Alyson O. January 31, 2017
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are well made. I've had them since 2012, and they look like they did when purchased...

    Read More
    Rochele G. September 13, 2016
  • Great Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter who has a small island. They look great and are made very well. Price was perfect. She loves them!

    Read More
    Susan G. January 18, 2016
  • Gigi
    Verified Purchase

    These look great with my white cabinets & black countertops

    Read More
    g[gi January 12, 2016
  • Metal stools
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools very sturdy and easy to clean. These stools compliments my counter top table very well great buy!!

    Read More
    Lakeyia S. December 16, 2015
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were better than I thought,they would be. They are actually better than the chairs they replaced. Delivery was quick, the chairs arrived put together (easy since they are welded, no screws), not a scratch on them. I highly recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    Teri S. November 16, 2015
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Was in search of some sturdy bar stools to go at a kitchen counter/island that looked good and didn't break the bank. These stools are extremely sturdy and I can dress them up with cushions should I desire. Just right for my eclectic kitchen.

    Read More
    Timothy C. November 6, 2015
  • Peggy from Kansas now in Arkansas
    Verified Purchase

    Stools exactly what I wanted to go with my new kitchen counter top, really like them, now I am looking for just the right cushions, already have the ones for Christmas. Very pleased with the appearance and the price.

    Read More
    Peggy B. November 3, 2015
  • BLACK COUNTER STOOLS
    Verified Purchase

    HAVE HAD SO MANY COMMENTS FROM FOLKS. NOT EXPENSIVE - BUT THE QUALITY IS AWESOME. STURDY...JUST REMEMBER TO PUT PADS ON THE BOTTOMS OF THE LEGS IF YOU HAVE WOOD FLOORS! SO PLEASED WITH THE PURCHASE.

    Read More
    RONNI K. October 25, 2015
  • i looked for counter stools for a long time
    Verified Purchase

    so glad I found these !!!

    Read More
    cnbovee October 24, 2015
  • Kris
    Verified Purchase

    Great pieces, need something that will stand up to the test of time and people. Nice sturdy pieces

    Read More
    Kristi H. October 23, 2015
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I did not see the part about how these come fully assembled upon delivery so I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived and I didn't have to put them together! These are incredibly well made and are welded at every seam. No screws poking out anywhere which is a bonus with my 5 year old son who loves to sit in them. They are perfectly square and don't rock on my wood floors. I was worried about comfort but they actually are very comfortable, even my son said so! I love the simple design and they go perfectly with my décor. I looked for bar stools everywhere before deciding on these and am beyond pleased. Fast delivery too!

    Read More
    blakesmommy928 October 19, 2015
  • Cute Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect for a kitchen counter. The low profile makes the chairs disappear from view.. Easy to clean. Strong - steady. They are hard - but not uncomfortable. Probably wouldn't want to sit on them all day - but definitely fine for a meal. I ordered on a Thursday night and they arrived that Monday afternoon. Well packaged - no major flaws. I am pleased.

    Read More
    5number October 15, 2015
  • Great Stools!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the stools. Not only are they the perfect height, they are sturdy. I also like that they don't scratch my oak floor. I added colorful cushions and the "look" was complete. Great stools!

    Read More
    Janice J. October 15, 2015
  • BOGART
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE THE COUNTER STOOLS

    Read More
    BOGART October 7, 2015
  • Highly satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were exactly what I expected and more. They are sturdy, easy to clean, comfortable, and beautiful. Arrived in perfect condition in an impressively reinforced box. No regrets with this purchase.

    Read More
    Alice B. August 20, 2015
  • Just as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Stools look and work great.

    Read More
    Abby B. March 9, 2015
Sponsored Links