Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $67.99

At other retailer: $98.43

Save $30.44 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Metal Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Black table
    Verified Purchase

    Cute design perfect bedside end table

    Read More
    OstkUser1005505 July 19, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Not really for outside use. We've already replaced the top - but we are still using!

    Read More
    WAYNE B. April 11, 2017
  • Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of the table,but it wobbles no matter where I put it!

    Read More
    Bargain shopper January 15, 2017
  • perfect for the spot!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading other reviews, I was concerned that the quality wouldn't be what I wanted. It went together easily, perfect height for where I wanted it. It did have a small scratch on the top and I had to give it a bit of an adjustment to make it dead level, easy with the metal. The red accent has that imperfect, rubbed away look, I liked it.

    Read More
    Betmo October 27, 2016
  • Not all black
    Verified Purchase

    When I took the table out of the box I was very dispointed to find that there are red rings on the stem. It looks like a 7 year old painted it. Not happy with the red at all!

    Read More
    Justine J. September 3, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The table top is not level, therefore making it nearly useless as a lamp table, which is what I bought it for. I manually bent the metal in order to get rid of the slanted top. Shouldn't have had to do that.

    Read More
    JH June 13, 2016
  • Bad packing
    Verified Purchase

    Has a large dent in the main body. Paint missing in several places. Put in a large box with no packing paper. Wasn't worth sending back. I just put dented side toward wall. Really needs different size of legs to keep from being wobbly.

    Read More
    Regina M. May 12, 2016
  • 28" tall, a little tall for an end table
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, but top doesn't sit flat

    Read More
    Nettie April 1, 2016
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like much the quality a little awkward to assemble

    Read More
    ci021 February 3, 2016
  • Linda Leonardo
    Verified Purchase

    Table is average sorry I bought from overstock saw in store for much less!

    Read More
    tonysangelsx2 September 11, 2015
  • rthompson
    Verified Purchase

    I love it goes well with my red leather chair.

    Read More
    RHONDA T. September 9, 2015
  • not so good
    Verified Purchase

    It is lopsided and I can't make it stay flat. Afraid my plant is going to slide off.

    Read More
    chiflata August 4, 2015
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap, has red trim not visible on picture, tilts/not level

    Read More
    Rodney T. July 18, 2015
  • Victoria
    Verified Purchase

    Just cannot get this table to stop wobbling, even went to Home Depot and bought a heavier piece of wood and made new top, still did not solve the problem. Guess I am stuck with it, maybe I will make a plant stand out of it.

    Read More
    vce001 June 30, 2015
  • Tina
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but totally not stable.

    Read More
    Martina C. April 25, 2015
  • A nice looking piece
    Verified Purchase

    Little on the light side and not well balanced. Just okay.

    Read More
    Mr clean. April 24, 2015
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is easy to put together and looks great. We have it in the corner of our guest bathroom.

    Read More
    mythreesonsandme April 21, 2015
  • b termin
    Verified Purchase

    Cute table...taller than I wanted. But nice for the price.

    Read More
    Brenda T. April 11, 2015
  • side table
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap, but we only use for decoration...

    Read More
    janabarb April 2, 2015
  • Literally wounded myself constructing it.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this site, and was thrilled to find what I considered a great deal for a small black table. I somehow didn't read the part about bright red paint (slightly tacky) used to "accent" the table... Whatever, I am not super picky, but what inspires me to leave a paltry two stars is the bleeding finger from trying so hard to attach a cheap, horribly sized bolt. The good news is one bolt actually screwed on the way a bolt is supposed to! Awesome. One out of three is better than zero out of three. The screw was deadly as the part it rest upon is jagged, poorly soldered metal. One evil screw, two bolts that won't work, forget the lame tools it came with, I even tried a "real" tool. Two stars instead of one because I have faith that this will be an isolated incident of a horrible product that I cannot send back because of a deadline I need the table for. Also, it was packaged great! No scuffs or loose product in the box.

    Read More
    Citizen S. March 19, 2015
Sponsored Links