Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $31.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Marbleized Molded Wood Toilet Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking

    Sturdy and nice looking. Easy assembly. Looks like it's more expensive

    Read More
    RITA D. August 15, 2017
  • Look great.
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautifully the quality of the toilet seat is great

    Read More
    Antoine C. June 9, 2017
  • Black marbelized toilet sea
    Verified Purchase

    I like it a lot. Nice looking.

    Read More
    Cindy H. May 18, 2017
  • Beautiful, added zip to my bathroom. After a few w
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, added zip to my bathroom. After a few weeks the screw broke. The seat and I went on the floor. WOW!!! I ordered another. Hopefully this one won't break with me ending on the floor.

    Read More
    Cheryl Gomez April 12, 2017
  • sitting pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy product. It also accents the bathroom really well...

    Read More
    marion d. April 11, 2017
  • Okay - not great
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design but thought it would have been a black marble design and this is more greenish. Will probably have to replace with something more durable at some point.

    Read More
    nieta91 April 10, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    buy every year..will buy again next year

    Read More
    sophia b. March 11, 2017
  • toliet seat
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this one back - not so great

    Read More
    janetm December 20, 2016
  • Good seat, color is off
    Verified Purchase

    The seat has a greenish tint that I was not expecting. Its not terrible but I wish it were just black an gray as it looks on the picture. It was easy to install and looks like it will be durable.

    Read More
    Jasmyn G. December 1, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a strong toilet it last me a long time

    Read More
    Doreen H. September 23, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This seat is split at the seam in the front at the spot where the back of the leg contacts the seat. I would like a new one.

    Read More
    OstkUser177416 May 11, 2016
  • House wife
    Verified Purchase

    IT'S NOT BROKEN BUT IT HAS SOME BUBBLES IN IT WANT OREDER NOTHING LIKE THIS AGAIN

    Read More
    Mollie B. April 9, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Luv the pattern ! It looks drk green not black ! But I'm happy with the color....the screws didn't work that came with it. So had to use my old ones from previous seat.....packaging was great..fast delivery

    Read More
    Dureen W. March 22, 2016
  • Toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this may not look good once I got it but I was wrong. It looks great!

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. March 2, 2016
  • Sin
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking toilet seat. Had an issue with the plastic screws that held the toilet seat. Replaced them with metal screws.

    Read More
    Sindy C. February 3, 2016
  • Colleen Truax
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. Won't stay on the toilet.

    Read More
    haywardclt December 7, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Don't clean with bleach or you lose the color!!

    Read More
    shopaddct November 29, 2015
  • Sally
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and attractive. Looks great!

    Read More
    Sally O. August 15, 2015
  • poor workmen ship
    Verified Purchase

    the finish was peeling off

    Read More
    Kay D. August 5, 2015
  • This not like the big O!
    Verified Purchase

    The worsth tolet seat ever!

    Read More
    mariascooking July 18, 2015
Sponsored Links