Today: $255.49

At other retailer: $488.61

Save $233.12 (48%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Marble and Metal 5-piece Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dont buy
    Verified Purchase

    Exeryrhing about this set is cheap. I ended up just giving it away.

    Read More
    Niklaus C. June 17, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Table itself is a little small but great for a kitchen area .... easy to assemble and quite sturdy .... great set for the price

    Read More
    David B. January 21, 2017
  • Black Marble & Metal dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Great product & look for a great price. Received many compliments on this table.

    Read More
    Bridget M. September 21, 2016
  • Table set
    Verified Purchase

    Great starter table set for limited spcace

    Read More
    CORI June 15, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The table alone is great value. The chairs are lightweight and are not the most comfortable. But I made this purchase for the table alone

    Read More
    Alfred P. October 25, 2015
  • First table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my son and his wife and their first apartment. Perfect for a starter peice not too big so good for a small house or apt.

    Read More
    Gina T. June 26, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions could have been softer.

    Read More
    Karen S. April 10, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap material. Looks better in the picture.

    Read More
    Vanessa M. March 23, 2015
  • Terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this table… terrible quality. The screws for the chairs do not even fit. The chairs are very uncomfortable and feel very flimsy. Complete garbage

    Read More
    dvd12 August 25, 2014
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    What a piece of trash - I have to admit that it is attractive, but it is so poorly fabricated that nothing fits together. It was poorly packaged and sustained quite a bit of damage to the table top during transpot. The base is 2 inches out of square and the first chair I just put together this weekend has 3 legs on the floor and the 4th leg an inch above the floor - due to poor fabrication, not shipping. I'm hoping to be able to get a refund as this set is totally unusable.

    Read More
    camelid January 27, 2014
  • Not the best I have ever seen
    Verified Purchase

    I had a hard time putting it together and now the chairs keep losing their screws and aren't very sturdy. Very disappointed

    Read More
    mspet58 June 20, 2013
  • Very Happy With This Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set as a way to update the kitchen. It required assembly but it was not too difficult to do successfully and without any experience. I've had the set for about a year and I have been very happy with it. No signs of any defects as ti still looks good and shows no sign of wear or use.

    Read More
    tommymoe2 May 3, 2013
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a kitchen. Fits in my daughter's apartment just right!

    Read More
    olyaz March 16, 2013
  • Save your money & look elsewhere
    Verified Purchase

    Seat cushions are extremely thin, table top is plywood with a granite looking wrap. Semi-sturdy. Buyer beware, you get what you pay for. Mass produced in China.

    Read More
    therailroadguy January 1, 2013
  • Unbelievable
    Verified Purchase

    The screws packets were not in alphabetical order. The marble top does not have holes to insert the screws in. The padding for the chairs do not have holes to insert the screws in. The product was extremely hard to assemble and it's not sturdy.

    Read More
    pyro33 August 19, 2012
  • nice kitchen set, very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice little kitchen set for the money. The chairs are comfortable and very attractive. There was a problem with the table and the table legs, however. The holes were drilled in the bottom of the table top and they were not even close to where the table legs would fit in, not even close. We had to drill new holes in the bottom of the table top to attach the legs. Also, for whatever reason, the table is just a bit higher than a normal kitchen table, but it's not uncomfortable to use. All in all, it looks really pretty and I think it was a pretty good value.

    Read More
    eileennatalie May 18, 2012
  • Pretty Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    This dining set is very nice looking and comfortable chairs. It fits the dining area in the house perfectly. Was surprised of the quality of the chair seats they look like leather giving the set a pricy appearance along with the faux marble table top.

    Read More
    terrie7 March 20, 2012
  • table great....chairs not so great !!
    Verified Purchase

    PLEASED WITH THE TABLE 100% BUT VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE FLIMSINESS OF THE CHAIRS. AS I STATED ABOUT I ENDED UP BUYING CHAIRS FROM SAM'S CLUB THAT WORK WELL WITH THE TABLE AND ARE MUCH STURDIER.

    Read More
    spqlinda February 20, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Holes are not aligned. Had to drill new.. Not a sturdy table. Would return if it weren't more trouble to do so.

    Read More
    fossilbarb January 5, 2012
  • Dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Little difficult putting together. Took about 2 hours and a drill is needed.

    Read More
    boldone3 December 20, 2011
Sponsored Links