Read All Reviews for Black Linen Slipper Chair with Signature Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Look like photo......
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten many compliments on these chairs, I purchased two, but there is a lot of white dust like particles that come out of them, and I am constantly vacuuming!! I know you get what you pay for, but these do look very nice............

    Read More
    debsch58 December 21, 2016
  • Great price but...
    Verified Purchase

    Large chairs with a great aesthetic appeal, but they are lacking in comfort. The back of the chair is too far back to provide enough lumbar support, even with the pillows. Still great for someone on a budget. After two years with daily use they still look like new and the seat doesn't sag. A larger lumbar/neck pillow and foot rest helped make this chair more comfortable.

    Read More
    Heather S. November 19, 2016
  • For the man cave
    Verified Purchase

    Not the most comfortable chair, but needed something to go with a gray couch in the basement

    Read More
    cp2001 November 13, 2016
  • Super hard and uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The title says it all - we gave it away.

    Read More
    KAREN C. June 1, 2016
  • Black linen chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It is so comforter.

    Read More
    Geneva H. March 3, 2016
  • served its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair when i first moved into my apartment because i didnt have a couch or any furniture yet. It served its purpose but i very hard to clean. lint and dust gets stuck to it very easily

    Read More
    OstkUser84765 February 11, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    They were great chairs for someone who is just starting out.

    Read More
    dentea January 5, 2016
  • extra chair
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap chair but served it purpose. It has a new home with someone else now but the cats really loved scratching the fabric. simple, clean style. Good for "looks" but not for every day wear.

    Read More
    Hoedag L. December 12, 2015
  • Eileen
    Verified Purchase

    Best and most comfortable chair I ever purchased.

    Read More
    Eileen M. December 9, 2015
  • Big little Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    great little accent chair....put this in my dressing area looks great...sturdy and the size is great...good for a smaller space but the chair is comfy and full size seating area!

    Read More
    lisa l. June 30, 2015
  • HAPPY sHOPPER
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. Extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    susan s. June 22, 2015
  • cheap construction
    Verified Purchase

    Legs never fit on right. Wobbly chair. Poor purchase!

    Read More
    laneeta May 9, 2015
  • Cozy chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Perfect for what I needed it for. Very durable and stable. Nice size and fits perfect in the corner.

    Read More
    Dusty C. March 1, 2015
  • Terrific chair
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Looks much more expensive than in hte picture. Great chair for limited space.

    Read More
    Harold P. January 20, 2015
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these and we were amazed at the quality and comfort of these chairs. Best purchase I have made for my new place. So glad I did it.

    Read More
    CathyE October 31, 2014
  • Don't Hesitate
    Verified Purchase

    Class+Quality. Easy to assemble. Outstanding packaging. Perfect extra seating for your evening soirees.

    Read More
    anika1 October 25, 2014
  • Stylish and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look sharp, especiallly with the throw pillows that come with them. They're a bit larger than I'd expected, but also more comfortable than I'd anticipated. Putting them together was fairly easy; however, it's a bit tricky getting the feet screwed in enough AND at the proper angle.

    Read More
    lyndakristen October 14, 2014
  • Very happy with the quality and the comfort.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one first to see if i would like it and when i received the chair i had to order another. Just love the style and comfort. The pillows are perfect.

    Read More
    boriquapr September 24, 2014
  • simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is absolutely beautiful! VERY easy to assemble. The chair is firm, but comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    tdcncrt15 September 22, 2014
  • Extremely Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased a love seat from Overstock that was my first online furniture purchase, the product was terrible and is on it's way back! I had the chair already on order and after my experience with the love seat, My expectations for the chair were not high. I must say that I was pleasantly surprised! The chair turned out to be a much better quality, simple to assemble and looks fantastic in my living room! Super cute, comfy and is a wonderful accent chair. My daughter and I both love it!

    Read More
    trejaded August 30, 2014
Sponsored Links