Sale: $301.94

Was: $335.49

Save $33.55 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Leather X Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Hal Palm Springs
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is absolutely sublime. The quality of the leather is top-notch. The x design is really interesting an unusual. The metal crafting is superb. I love the tufting, too; very mid-century. A friend of mine said she saw a bench NOT AS NICE as this for $1400 in a design store. I don't doubt. To get all of the above for this price, with no shipping and tax, is a miracle. Thanks, Overstock. I'm in love with it.

    Read More
    HK Palm Springs August 17, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with quality and look of this bench

    Read More
    Deborah K. June 27, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    added a chic elegance to my living room. perfect!

    Read More
    EmpireStateofMind June 8, 2016
  • Nakedwolf
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and durable. We bought it for our apartment building lobby which is a public area.

    Read More
    nakedwolf May 28, 2016
  • Wonderful Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with the quality and finish of our new modern bench. Great contrast, easy to receive and our guests love it.

    Read More
    Howard F. February 10, 2016
  • Love the design,but not the quality
    Verified Purchase

    Material are great but the craft an ship isn't, the leather seating is attached only by four screws screwed onto the frame. 2 of the 4 screws spins and doesn't tightens. The leather is loose and moves when you sit on it. Thought this design had a cousioned designed. Poor craftsmen ship. I would have returned it but it is very heavy and to put it back into the box and returned it would have been too much effort , so I got stuck with it. Wouldn't recommend.

    Read More
    silva c d. January 21, 2016
  • Heavy, thick leather, nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. It looks great and the leather is thick, a little shiny, not soft where it'll get scratched easily from people or pets. Heavy, no quality issues or complaints. Everyone who enters my home compliments me on this.

    Read More
    Stewie098 December 5, 2015
  • bedroom addition
    Verified Purchase

    looks luxurious very sturdy looks great with my leather bed. Came completed in the box, will recommend better made than the ones i sat on in Homegoods, and pier one imports.

    Read More
    lancrusin December 3, 2015
  • CKMc
    Verified Purchase

    extremely heavy and well made, would highly recommend.

    Read More
    CINDA K. November 19, 2015
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with my concept.

    Read More
    Asif G. November 16, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a contemporary bench for our new home, which is being built, and found this one! We just unpacked it enough to see that it was the correct bench and repacked it. But, it looks great! Actually, bought it for the finishing touch to the master bedroom .... but, mostly, for our very small doggie to use to jump up on our bed!!! Just right!

    Read More
    jchars November 8, 2015
  • not functional
    Verified Purchase

    once looking piece but the tufted buttons always came out. putting them back in was a daily chore. if you plan to use it as a decoration and no one will sit in it then great buy it.

    Read More
    lyala h. October 26, 2015
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    fits room perfect sturdy not real comfortable. but originality makes up for that

    Read More
    hawop September 25, 2015
  • Larger than most
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a sizable ottoman bench to bring in some more chrome. We have this super cool **** ******** adjustable bar that is Chrome and modern. This was a great addition to the room, placed behind the sectional in a floating room. Its great extra seating and keeps the dogs off the other furniture.

    Read More
    Mary B. September 9, 2015
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    good chrome and good quality

    Read More
    Ralph S. August 30, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced a coffee table in front of a large sectional sofa with this piece. Great as a giant footrest for guests as they watch a game or a movie. I've seen up to 3 people sitting on it together when entertaining - adding great extra seating. Very pleased with the quality. This is a substantial piece of furniture & a fraction of the cost on Overstock compared to local furniture stores that focus on contemporary furnishings.

    Read More
    00003718 July 14, 2015
  • Great contemporary bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is the bomb! I've now had it for a couple of years and it still looks new!

    Read More
    kptampa July 3, 2015
  • not fully assembled
    Verified Purchase

    received first delivery unit was not assembled ripped dust skirt and no screws. returned this unit and was sent 2nd unit same thing screws 3 not 4 were there but did not align with wood blocks. took about 1 hour to realign blocks get longer screws and assemble. good looking but not well made.

    Read More
    Steve B. May 27, 2015
  • Another beautiful piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Sits in my foyer. Great to get your shoes on and off. A wow factor in a man condo...

    Read More
    David D. May 4, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't have made a better purchase. Great bench overall.

    Read More
    Stvily1 April 20, 2015
Sponsored Links