Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $271.99

Was: $319.99

Save $48.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Leather X Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Get the x-bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with this piece. It is sturdy and looks just like the photo. The leather is soft and the stiching and tufting is perfect. Before purchasing the product, I was concerend about the quality of the stainless steel finishing after reading other reviews, but the consistency is just fine. I have been using the bench as an ottoman and it is also great for extra seating when I host a cocktail party. I highly recommend this bench and would get another one if I had room!

    Read More
    skyapt May 19, 2010
  • True Analine Leather Bench!
    Verified Purchase

    The X Bench is solid and sturdy. Delivered fully assembled! Made of pure analine leather... the best! Tufted for durability. Will hold a max weight of 500 lbs distributed evenly. Use as an ottoman or extra seating... whatever you please. You won't find a bench of this quality for less! Little shipping costs or none for Club O members. The price cannot be beat especially for real leather and fully assembled. Most benches will not hold this much weight. Buy the X Bench... you will be glad you did! :) Highly Recommended!

    Read More
    thepersonalshopper April 7, 2012
  • Modern sleek bench
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and assembled. Very modern, sleek and elegant look to it. Perfect addition to any bedroom. Quality is solid.

    Read More
    Mindy S. August 2, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sits at the end of my bed and the leather is excellent and the bench is high quality and sturdy. I've had mine for about 2 years now and it looks brand new.

    Read More
    gdavis1959 July 17, 2015
  • Beautiful bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. The leather on the bench is so soft and authentic feeling. It is not like the leatherettes at lower price points. It is incredibly solid, sturdy, and heavy. I has a look that makes people think it was a very expensive purchase. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star in quality is that it had a button missing upon opening and another button became loose after a week of use. I contacted Overstock.com and the immediately sent me replacement parts. I am very happy with my over all experience and purchase.

    Read More
    pkost September 9, 2014
  • Bench is perfect at the end of my bed
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the joint seams were a little roughly finished; however, the quality of the bench is excellent for the price.

    Read More
    lizzard12 April 1, 2013
  • original and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    The bench came well packed and was shipped fast. It looks great and comfortable. My only concern was that at the very bottom of the legs the paint got chipped and the edges were very sharp. I would give it 5 stars otherwise.

    Read More
    vladlena June 2, 2012
  • Beautiful as well as functional!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly with my decor. The quality can't be beat.

    Read More
    Lynn S. April 17, 2017
  • Nice Simple Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and was already put together in the box love it

    Read More
    Rainey March 16, 2017
  • Perfect Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, very heavy and well made, very happy.

    Read More
    Mendy K. March 14, 2017
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality - grey price

    Read More
    michelle c. March 6, 2017
  • Amaaaaaaaazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality piece! Very sturdy and the quality of the chrome is great. The cushion feels great although the finish is very shiny on the cushion. Still a winner!

    Read More
    entrance2 February 27, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Way better than I expected. It is so expensive looking, as if from a museum of modern furniture. It is strong solid and heavy, yet the cushion is soft and the rounded corners are not a danger to little kids.. I am thrilled and ordered a 2nd one for my daughter.

    Read More
    barb February 2, 2017
  • Black leather x bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect bench for foyer. Dark brown color, leather like material and chrome X base. Product is sturdy and made very well.

    Read More
    OstkUser164806 December 12, 2016
  • Arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    It was not assembled. The top was completely unattached to the frame. No screws were anywhere to be found. To be fair, I will say the leather top lookd absolutely amazing. Also, the customer support at Overstock was so professional with no hesitation did they send me a replacement and expedited the shipping. I can't say enough about the Overstock customer service...amazing. Hoping the new bench arrives in great condition.

    Read More
    cat98037 December 11, 2016
  • entry bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bench, preassembled was a big plus, very sturdy and fit perfectly where I needed it!

    Read More
    Dee S. December 8, 2016
  • Good Value but One serious flaw

    The styling is excellent as is the construction. It arrives fully assembled. It is substantial and solid. HOWEVER, the chrome surface has a mottled texture that definitely detracts from the overall impression and appearance a high quality piece should present

    Read More
    nomad November 15, 2016
  • B.Jenks, designer/home owner
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy because it is a statement piece, the size i need and built solidly, the leather is great quality. I did notice however there are spots on the chrome base where the shrome coating wasn't solidly applied, in one spot there ar e specks where the base material is visible and ay the intersection of the X there is a slight lumpiness. But since it is used instead of 2 ottomans in my bedroom, no one else will see these imperfections. The price was great so overall, it looks great and does the job for me.

    Read More
    Bari J. September 20, 2016
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking bench, well made and sturdy. Arrived quickly. Very pleased with experience.

    Read More
    BarryDeLozier September 12, 2016
  • Great quality and style
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my hallway.

    Read More
    NYC September 5, 2016
Sponsored Links