Today: $335.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Leather X Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful as well as functional!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly with my decor. The quality can't be beat.

    Read More
    Lynn S. April 17, 2017
  • Nice Simple Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and was already put together in the box love it

    Read More
    Rainey March 16, 2017
  • Perfect Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, very heavy and well made, very happy.

    Read More
    Mendy K. March 14, 2017
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality - grey price

    Read More
    michelle c. March 6, 2017
  • Amaaaaaaaazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality piece! Very sturdy and the quality of the chrome is great. The cushion feels great although the finish is very shiny on the cushion. Still a winner!

    Read More
    entrance2 February 27, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Way better than I expected. It is so expensive looking, as if from a museum of modern furniture. It is strong solid and heavy, yet the cushion is soft and the rounded corners are not a danger to little kids.. I am thrilled and ordered a 2nd one for my daughter.

    Read More
    barb February 2, 2017
  • Black leather x bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect bench for foyer. Dark brown color, leather like material and chrome X base. Product is sturdy and made very well.

    Read More
    OstkUser164806 December 12, 2016
  • Arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    It was not assembled. The top was completely unattached to the frame. No screws were anywhere to be found. To be fair, I will say the leather top lookd absolutely amazing. Also, the customer support at Overstock was so professional with no hesitation did they send me a replacement and expedited the shipping. I can't say enough about the Overstock customer service...amazing. Hoping the new bench arrives in great condition.

    Read More
    cat98037 December 11, 2016
  • entry bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bench, preassembled was a big plus, very sturdy and fit perfectly where I needed it!

    Read More
    Dee S. December 8, 2016
  • Good Value but One serious flaw

    The styling is excellent as is the construction. It arrives fully assembled. It is substantial and solid. HOWEVER, the chrome surface has a mottled texture that definitely detracts from the overall impression and appearance a high quality piece should present

    Read More
    nomad November 15, 2016
  • B.Jenks, designer/home owner
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy because it is a statement piece, the size i need and built solidly, the leather is great quality. I did notice however there are spots on the chrome base where the shrome coating wasn't solidly applied, in one spot there ar e specks where the base material is visible and ay the intersection of the X there is a slight lumpiness. But since it is used instead of 2 ottomans in my bedroom, no one else will see these imperfections. The price was great so overall, it looks great and does the job for me.

    Read More
    Bari J. September 20, 2016
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking bench, well made and sturdy. Arrived quickly. Very pleased with experience.

    Read More
    BarryDeLozier September 12, 2016
  • Great quality and style
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my hallway.

    Read More
    NYC September 5, 2016
  • Hal Palm Springs
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is absolutely sublime. The quality of the leather is top-notch. The x design is really interesting an unusual. The metal crafting is superb. I love the tufting, too; very mid-century. A friend of mine said she saw a bench NOT AS NICE as this for $1400 in a design store. I don't doubt. To get all of the above for this price, with no shipping and tax, is a miracle. Thanks, Overstock. I'm in love with it.

    Read More
    HK Palm Springs August 17, 2016
  • Modern sleek bench
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and assembled. Very modern, sleek and elegant look to it. Perfect addition to any bedroom. Quality is solid.

    Read More
    Mindy S. August 2, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with quality and look of this bench

    Read More
    Deborah K. June 27, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    added a chic elegance to my living room. perfect!

    Read More
    EmpireStateofMind June 8, 2016
  • Nakedwolf
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and durable. We bought it for our apartment building lobby which is a public area.

    Read More
    nakedwolf May 28, 2016
  • Wonderful Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with the quality and finish of our new modern bench. Great contrast, easy to receive and our guests love it.

    Read More
    Howard F. February 10, 2016
  • Love the design,but not the quality
    Verified Purchase

    Material are great but the craft an ship isn't, the leather seating is attached only by four screws screwed onto the frame. 2 of the 4 screws spins and doesn't tightens. The leather is loose and moves when you sit on it. Thought this design had a cousioned designed. Poor craftsmen ship. I would have returned it but it is very heavy and to put it back into the box and returned it would have been too much effort , so I got stuck with it. Wouldn't recommend.

    Read More
    silva c d. January 21, 2016
Sponsored Links