Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Leather Tufted Storage Bench Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buttons fall off
    Verified Purchase

    The buttons fall apart. Not made well

    Read More
    stephanie s. October 1, 2016
  • Buttons popped off
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman except every one of the buttons have popped off over time. If it weren't for that, I would give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    Joseph S. May 14, 2016
  • Great addition to my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece...it provides great storage and seating when necessary.

    Read More
    dqinnyc March 28, 2016
  • Holds up to toddlers
    Verified Purchase

    This has become my piano bench. It stores all my music books, and it stands up to my toddlers!

    Read More
    anowscara February 22, 2016
  • Love this item!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is this item beautiful, but it's sturdy and has held up over the last year and a half being used as a toy box! I love this purchase. Great storage.

    Read More
    Kristy S. January 5, 2016
  • WAS nice, but......
    Verified Purchase

    Use it at the foot of our bed for bedding storage & occasionally sitting on. Have had it for a couple of years & has held up pretty well except for the foam in the lid. It has compressed (or disintegrated) so areas of the lid are much thinner than other areas.

    Read More
    bumprita November 20, 2015
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is nice and solid and holds a lot of stuff. I use it for gift wrapping rolls since it's so nice and long. The feet were easy to put on and the leather wipes clean easily.

    Read More
    michelle n. November 11, 2015
  • Ms. T
    Verified Purchase

    Great Storage. Very uncomfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    18lovehome November 4, 2015
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    looks better then in the pictures. has held up well. nice size storage compartment

    Read More
    awsomegod September 2, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice storage bench, quality upholstering and construction. The feet are plastic but you'd never know it to look at them.

    Read More
    laura2928 May 28, 2015
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    Siena have ripped with use and has not held up well at all

    Read More
    maturemom3 April 23, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted, under my kitchen window, hiding a lot of things!!

    Read More
    angelstar April 22, 2015
  • Great addition to my home
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is functional and stylish.

    Read More
    Trina M. April 7, 2015
  • Nice Black Leather Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This storage bench is exactly what it looks like from the picture. The feet are plastic, but it doesn't bother me. The unit is very sturdy and has good storage space. I ordered three, but ended up having to return on because one of the bolts was missing and couldn't find a replacement part at **** *****.

    Read More
    Maria C. March 8, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very accurate to picture. Excellent!

    Read More
    OstkUser16779 January 20, 2015
  • Good looking storage bench.
    Verified Purchase

    This storage ottoman is perfect with my red leather couch. It has made a great addition to my family room Devore.

    Read More
    rsmnana September 5, 2014
  • son loved the ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is a great product for the price!!!! My son was very happy with it. Love Overstock!!!

    Read More
    spysher May 14, 2014
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    this bench looks great and fits in with the décor nicely. easy to assemble.

    Read More
    eowyn2013 April 17, 2014
  • Very nice product, great price
    Verified Purchase

    It was a bit shorter than I had thought it would be, but that is my fault for not paying attention to the dimensions. It is light, and easy to move around, if needed. I would have liked to see actual wooden legs, but the plastic does look nice.

    Read More
    rockyrott February 12, 2014
  • The Ottoman is super cool and very useful
    Verified Purchase

    It is working wonderful in my bedroom. I purchased new mattress for my bed. They were so deep that I could no longer sit on my bed to dresss. The otterman works wonderful and I can also store my new sheets in it. I will no longer have to use the linen clothset to store the sheet for this bedroom.

    Read More
    shirleanjj June 12, 2013
Sponsored Links