Today: $146.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Leather Tufted Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for a while
    Verified Purchase

    Still using this, but it's not leather. It's peeling on the edges and you can see whatever it's lined with.

    Read More
    hillert February 16, 2017
  • Leather Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The leather has not held up. It is a bonded leather product and the leather is flaking off.

    Read More
    azplanman May 2, 2014
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice not to have buttons, yet the indentations look good. I don`t know if it`s real leather. Certainly has the appearance of real leather. Happy with it!

    Read More
    picturespretty June 4, 2013
  • Would Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this. The leather does not look cheap and its been a great addition to my living room. Great size and height.

    Read More
    jmacbritt May 22, 2013
  • Nice Ottoman, but....
    Verified Purchase

    I do love the ottoman. It truly beautiful.. But ....in the Product details it said: "Four black wooden feet" no they are Brown NOT Black!!! They lied. Plus we received the package with a missing screw for one of the Brown wooden feet!!? Actually, it was a fourth screw there but it was a different screw then the other three ones!?? It didn't fit!!!! That really destroyed a lot for us since we actually wanted to use the ottoman the day we got it! So we had to drive around all over the city just to find a screw that would fit and then spend EXTRA money on it!!! When you spend this much money on something , parts should NOT be missing!!!! A HUGE con here!!!

    Read More
    miajennifer March 16, 2013
  • Elegant and wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed from the moment I opened the box . The quality of this product is more than impressive and the price is unimaginable .Ottomans in my area go for more than double the price. I am elated with my first internet purchase that just happened to be with overstock and look forward to shopping with them again .

    Read More
    opeter February 6, 2013
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We received the ottoman, it was very easy to assemble (screw on 4 wood feet) . It is very sturdy and appears to be well made, the leather is kinda shiny, but nice and is holding up so far. It is tufted but no buttons to come off, nicely made and good price.

    Read More
    geson October 31, 2012
  • The Perfect Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is a high quality item. It is sturdy, great looking, and a great value for the money! The leather is durable. My family loves it!

    Read More
    kkwr May 18, 2012
  • excellent purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this ottoman to go with a large chair we have to make it more comfortable. Most ottomans we looked at were much more expensive so when we saw this one and read the good reviews we ordered it right away. I have to say I LOVE THIS OTTOMAN! It looks very sleek and the construction is high quality. It was really easy to put together...one of the 4 legs was difficult to screw on, but with persistence it worked out just fine. I would 100% recommend this product.

    Read More
    chicago725 November 21, 2011
  • Great ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. The ottoman is black as stated, the leather is very nice. It is sturdy, you could sit on it if you wanted to. It shipped very quickly, I think we received it in less than 7 days. Overall, an excellent value.

    Read More
    saratoga79 October 12, 2011
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is very nicely made and looks much more expensive than what I paid for it. I am not sure if it is truly genuine leather as it does not have any tag or label that states that it is. It does not smell like leather. It is however, a very nice ottoman and is well padded and sturdy. I definitely recommend it as I have seen much more expensive ottomans that were not near the quality of this one.

    Read More
    nprgirl September 30, 2011
  • Fantastic leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Leather is soft to the touch, sewn in beautifully, and worked great as a mini couch for us while we waited for our new sofas to arrive. Product arrived with leather fabric swatch so one can test conditioners on that if one wishes.

    Read More
    honihoni September 19, 2011
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman, I was very happy with the purchase. It is very sturdy and sleek looking. At first i couldn't figure out the screws for the legs because there aren't any directions, but once I did it was simple and it looks great!

    Read More
    magnora April 20, 2007
  • Must Have!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is steal for the price. Quality sleek leather & very easy to assemble. For the price and the cost of shipping (mine was free!) you cannot pass this up!

    Read More
    iamshell December 27, 2006
  • Incredible Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece, came very quickly 1 week despite the warning of 2 - 4 week delivery right before Christmas. Leather is very soft and piece is beautifully made. My son put it together. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    mainiacs December 21, 2006
  • Excellent Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ottoman! Very attractive; more so than in the pic shown. Easy to assemble legs and even has a velcro piece on the bottom..nice finishing. No buttons to come off! I priced one this size at a wholesale furniture store and this one was half the price and double the quality and look. I'm very pleased!

    Read More
    mc39576 December 18, 2006
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third purchase for my home in about a month. Just like the others this one is an excellent value. There is no way I could even touch this quality for less than $300.-400. minimum in a department store and probably more than that. The leather is a very nice grade and it is very sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    myhouse3 December 16, 2006
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this Ottoman on Dec.11 and received it on Dec.14---FAST! Well packaged and arrived in perfect shape. It took about 15 minutes to put together and was not difficult at all. The leather is beautiful and the item is very sturdy. I will definately buy again from this site.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 15, 2006
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived in just a few days. Beautiful black leather and easy, logical assembly of legs. One leg was bit off center for the screw hole, but that didn't really impact the set up process. The price was unbelievable for the value.

    Read More
    madrid7 December 14, 2006
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very,very impressed! Nice quality leather! I wasnt sure what to expect because this was my first order with Overstock, and I was not disappointed.

    Read More
    msgdf December 7, 2006
Sponsored Links