Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Leather Tufted Arm Storage Bench Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for my extra pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This storage bench is good enough for my husband to put his bag on it and for me to put my extra pillows and blankets.

    Read More
    Nadinerod July 16, 2017
  • Just What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a bench for my entryway and I couldn't be happier. It was simple to put together (I had one friend to help). It's not fancy leather, but it looks nice. I store blankets and pillows inside and it holds more than I thought it would.

    Read More
    Sophie May 20, 2017
  • Molly
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and quality. It can stay up when you open it and soft close when you shut it.

    Read More
    Mani H. December 3, 2016
  • Mrs. Victoria Henderson
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic piece of furniture, however the only reason I gave it 4-stars is because when my grandchildren were sitting on it, one of the buttons came off. It was really easy to put together and looks great.

    Read More
    Victoria H. October 3, 2016
  • Nice addition and functional
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman arrived quickly and was a breeze to put together. I told him "Hey, put that together for me". Really, he said it was very easy to do. Note that it is Bonded Leather and of course the price should tell you that. I'm using it to store our TV watching blankets. I have seven twin size blankets in it and it was no problem to get them in. I've only had it a short time but as of now I am completely satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    Teresa K. May 14, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is better than I expected. The construction of the frame is solid. It was super easy to assemble. It came mostly preassembled. When we opened the box, we found the two side panels and block feet inside the chest. Took no time at all to screw on the feet and then pop on the side panels. Looks great with the black furniture set and new bedding we also purchased.

    Read More
    Emily C. April 30, 2016
  • It is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect as a center piece in my living room. blended very well with other furniture. very easy to assembly. high quality.

    Read More
    Madhuri A. April 1, 2016
  • diana
    Verified Purchase

    great addition to our bedroom, very sturdy, storage is a bonus

    Read More
    dfolenius March 19, 2016
  • looks fantastic! very happy
    Verified Purchase

    great storage for the toys. easy close top so kids don't get hurt

    Read More
    ndrew17 January 6, 2016
  • looks like a baby couch
    Verified Purchase

    seems more expensive than it is. we left the risers off because we wanted it to sit beneath a frame. still looks great. nice purchase!

    Read More
    prizehunter October 17, 2015
  • Very nice ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice a sturdy ottoman.

    Read More
    trinket32 September 23, 2015
  • Bruce H
    Verified Purchase

    Happy to have a storage bench that doesn't look cheap and can hold quite a few items as well

    Read More
    Bruce H. August 22, 2015
  • Very sturdy and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great at the foot of a queen sized bed - right height and width. Comes in pieces that are very easy to put together. Very sturdy to sit on and lots of space inside for blanket storage.

    Read More
    Wendy S. July 27, 2015
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. It's a beautiful ottoman. It's very sturdy and does not feel lightweight or cheap. Looks great in my living room!

    Read More
    Jessica R. July 8, 2015
  • pretty nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    thiis is easy to assemble and looks nice. good quality for the price, but not as nice as more expemsive ones you see in furniture stores

    Read More
    gary c. April 13, 2015
  • Great, minor flaws
    Verified Purchase

    It took three people to put together and we ran into one problem - the internal nut that holds the arms onto the sides was a bit tilted so one of the screws couldn't go in all the way. Unfortunately, that particular screw was right under the closing mechanism so if left half-way out, the bench could not close so I just left that one out.That, however, does not take anything away from the bench. The second thing is while turning the legs to screw them in, the plastic legs also go in a little unevenly. That didn't make the bench uneven, just scratched the leather on the bottom near two of the legs. Again, not a big problem. Grown adults can sit on it with no problem, the leather is fabulous, and the inside is pretty deep. I wanted this bench for my extra blankets (including two fluffy comforters) and it fits perfectly. I have two comforters and three thin blankets and it shuts without a problem. I highly recommend this bench!

    Read More
    Michele K. March 26, 2015
  • Bargain priced elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged, super easy to assemble. It looks great as a window seat or a bench. It's not huge, so mind the dimensions. The feet are plastic, not wood. The cushioning is decent. It probably won't last a lifetime. For the price, it's perfect.

    Read More
    cc1978 August 1, 2014
  • Picture perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I recently ordered the ottoman and it's exactly as described. It does require some minor assembly, but w/ 10 minutes anyone can put it together. Price wasn't bad and it makes for the perfect entryway bench. The best part is it's comfortable and the storage space really does come in handy. If you're looking for longer ottoman, this is the one.

    Read More
    maki4usc March 20, 2014
  • Tufted Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The bench looks nice. Easy to assemble. It did come with a fairly large tear in the lining, and the lining itself is rather cheaply made, but it is just for storing office supplies for myself. I was disappointed in the height of the bench, as it is roughly 2" shorter than the listed dimensions.

    Read More
    distrbd1963 March 4, 2014
  • Great furniture piece
    Verified Purchase

    I needed extra storage space in my small room and this was the perfect solution! It looks like leather without the genuine leather price. It has a deep storage area under the lid and the lid stays up until you make it go down so you can use both hands to fill the storage area. I love this piece!

    Read More
    leonpj February 21, 2014
Sponsored Links