Today: $152.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Leather Storage Arm Bench Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Grand daughter
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved it

    Read More
    OstkUser875627 January 6, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I needed and is just like the photo.

    Read More
    Elicia W. December 20, 2016
  • Nice little bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with this bench when I unpacked it. It is a good weight and quality. It needed minimal assembly which was not too difficult. I am satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Clarice A. October 4, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this as a window seat for my grandchildren. They love to read, and this is the perfect fit for them. Great storage, too.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. September 21, 2016
  • Perfect bench
    Verified Purchase

    A little unsteady bc it is light but once I filled it w games and magazines it is more sturdy

    Read More
    jaclynl September 16, 2016
  • beautiful bench
    Verified Purchase

    just as the picture, I love it easy to put together

    Read More
    teresa c. August 15, 2016
  • Dave
    Verified Purchase

    nice for the price. good storage in a small package

    Read More
    David B. June 1, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It took awhile to figure it out, but once put together, it is a really nice ottoman!

    Read More
    Amy A. May 31, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect!!! Just as described and easy to put together. Looks great in front of my bed and just enough storage to hold things. Good quality and sturdy.

    Read More
    treesha m. May 26, 2016
  • Just what I waned
    Verified Purchase

    Real leather and provides an attractive addition to our bedroom. Storage is a plus, Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    dbrooks May 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters room and she loves it. Looks great.

    Read More
    Angelina C. February 23, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome piece i am am enjoying it

    Read More
    funmilayo R. February 9, 2016
  • WHODAT
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS GREAT, A LITTLE SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT

    Read More
    OstkUser70786 December 24, 2015
  • Cute and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy for the price and easy to put together. Works great in front of our queen size bed with a small set of dog stairs next to it. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an ottoman. Great and sturdy storage area too!

    Read More
    Julianne P. December 9, 2015
  • Not worth the price in my opinion
    Verified Purchase

    We live in a world where furniture mark up is quickly approaching that of jewelry. This bench is made of cheap materials, subpar craftsmanship, and evidently little QC - although I will admit that it does look nice. When my unit arrived - there were no holes on the bottom to attach the feet - sure I could go out and get threaded inserts and drill the holes - but for the price I paid, I didn't purchase a project. I was willing to look past the foot holes, but then I noticed that the arm holes didn't line up well either, and the whole box itself had some give that didn't feel all that sturdy. That said the hinges and leather look were nice. the hinges were smooth to operate and attractive..I would have kept it had I paid $50 or less for it.

    Read More
    Zach C. December 9, 2015
  • Great looking bemch
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Smart looking, very classy. Well made & great price

    Read More
    OstkUser22273 November 25, 2015
  • great for price
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good. Seems sturdy. Faux leather holds up under my small dogs nails. I really like it!

    Read More
    Becky k. November 23, 2015
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap looking not real happy with the looks of it price should have been lower I feel I got robbed on this one

    Read More
    Donna L. August 21, 2015
  • OstkUser38343
    Verified Purchase

    This item was received well. However the legs broke of in 4/5 months of use.Legs are the weakest link. I would not buy this again.I am trying for free replacement

    Read More
    OstkUser38343 July 9, 2015
  • very small scale
    Verified Purchase

    We measured the area to place this per its listed dimensions. The dimensions must be the very outermost edges. It looked much smaller in person than expected.

    Read More
    jameskbash May 27, 2015
Sponsored Links