Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Laminate Large Corner Wall Mount Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    very decorative and useful

    Read More
    Alexander F. July 20, 2017
  • awedsome
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many compliments on this!!

    Read More
    Nancy M W. June 5, 2017
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure of what to expect when I ordered this corner shelf. I know I like the unique style so I decided to give it a try--glad I did. This is nice size, holds 4 items for display and looks great from a distant. Easy to assemble and install.

    Read More
    mobabydaddy June 3, 2017
  • My 4th
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, I painted this last one and added it to the corner and it looks awesome!

    Read More
    velek55 June 3, 2017
  • thanks
    Verified Purchase

    amazing really love it, one of my best

    Read More
    Reda A. May 19, 2017
  • Sharp
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a young woman this was very easy to put together. It's not solid wood. It's super sharp and I love it.

    Read More
    KATHLEEN M F. May 14, 2017
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the pic shown but arrived damaged and poor quality had to return. It's junk not worth more than *** .

    Read More
    Doreen B. May 7, 2017
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together

    Read More
    tosha w. May 6, 2017
  • corner shelf
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect for my teenage daughters room. Looks really nice and sleek. Easy to put together

    Read More
    LPW May 5, 2017
  • Making use of small space!
    Verified Purchase

    We just moved into an apartment, so needed to use wall space wisely. With this unique corner shelf, it fits the bill perfectly! Even my son proclaimed the shelf as "really cool"! This shelf creates an unusual focal point which is rarely used. Great idea and fairly easy to put up. So pleased with this and strongly recommend you give it a corner in your home!

    Read More
    Cathleen C. April 13, 2017
  • Corner decor
    Verified Purchase

    fits nice and secure in any corner decorated with pic ,candles or statues. resonable price

    Read More
    shalora j. March 24, 2017
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, Wasnt sturdy at all but managed to surve its purpose

    Read More
    James h. March 24, 2017
  • Corner Wall Mount
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble! Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Michael S. March 15, 2017
  • Good iteam
    Verified Purchase

    Good item , easy to put together

    Read More
    OstkUser758305 March 5, 2017
  • Average shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the shelf expecting a large one as stated. Disappointed because its actually smaller than it looks in the picture. Great price so I'll just have to make it work.

    Read More
    teetee280 February 28, 2017
  • Corner shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Crooked shelf looks wonderful displaying my keep sakes.

    Read More
    Brenda J. February 16, 2017
  • Wall corner shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the corner very sturdy well worth the money

    Read More
    Mark G. February 13, 2017
  • Corner shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Had to assemble the unit but was very easy and went together very quickly. Fit nice and looks great

    Read More
    Valera G. February 8, 2017
  • Looks cool
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very cool in the corner of our room but does not hold much, more for show!

    Read More
    Jayme D. February 8, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome as a retail display in my salon

    Read More
    Sarah S. January 13, 2017
Sponsored Links