Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Laminate Large Corner Wall Mount Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good looking but not "Large" exactly
    Verified Purchase

    Bought three of these for our living room. We received them promptly but we'll only be using 2 of them because we need a corner shelf unit that will hold bigger items. Each came in a small cardboard box about a cubic foot. They were well packed and all the hardware was present. Assembly was easy and they look nice against our white walls and next to our black leather furniture. However, they are a bit smaller than we imagined and items taller than 7.5 inches will not fit on them. Good for decoration and holding small items.

    Read More
    • Black Laminate Large Corner Wall Mount Shelf
    azretired September 29, 2016
  • Not good quality but will do the job
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these shelves for my sons room. Upon arrival my husband had no problem putting the pieces together though some of the boards were slightly warped. Also the screw holes were drilled to big so my husband needed to get some different anchors and figure out a way to get the screws to work within the too big holes and get the shelve secured to the wall. Not worth what we paid for it but it does look nice up. Just poor quality.

    Read More
    jessicaleeb July 22, 2014
  • Perfect Corner Decoration Item!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a collection of dancing statues and needed something special that I could show case them on. The corner wall mount shelf that I initially purchased was perfect and complimented my dancing statues very well! My initial corner wall mount came in black, and I loved this purchase so much that I plan to order another one in the grey color.

    Read More
    Gregory B. August 18, 2017
  • Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the corner needs different type of hanging as the wall mounts were plastic and did not hold in wall - had to purchase hardware store mounts.

    Read More
    sabina56 January 29, 2016
  • Making use of small space!
    Verified Purchase

    We just moved into an apartment, so needed to use wall space wisely. With this unique corner shelf, it fits the bill perfectly! Even my son proclaimed the shelf as "really cool"! This shelf creates an unusual focal point which is rarely used. Great idea and fairly easy to put up. So pleased with this and strongly recommend you give it a corner in your home!

    Read More
    Cathleen C. April 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This shelf is well made. Used in our den. Looks awesome.

    Read More
    OstkUser2085750 April 6, 2018
  • Corner Wall Mount Shelf Large Black Laminate
    Verified Purchase

    Product looks great in the corner wall!! I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    buybuy63 January 10, 2015
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf looks awesome!!!

    Read More
    Daniel R. September 7, 2015
  • Love these shelves
    Verified Purchase

    I lose the look of these shelves. They are well made and fit in the corner perfectly. I was a little freaked out when I got the box and it had so many pieces in it, but it went together rather quickly to my surprise. I recommend them.

    Read More
    beachlover218 January 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Well made and not at all flimsy.

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    christina c. July 12, 2018
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure of what to expect when I ordered this corner shelf. I know I like the unique style so I decided to give it a try--glad I did. This is nice size, holds 4 items for display and looks great from a distant. Easy to assemble and install.

    Read More
    mobabydaddy June 3, 2017
  • Corner Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf system is really nice. . Perfect way to organize "small" items in a space constrained area. Lots of shelves without being obtrusive in room. Easy to assemble, secures tightly to wall, looks great. We really like the way this looks. Only wish the shelves had more room between them, but otherwise we love this. Would not put too much weight on it though, like I said, it's perfect for small knick knacks and such.

    Read More
    Olga K. November 11, 2017
  • Corner shelf
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I don't like about this shelf were the screw covers. They are made of plastic and are a little time consuming to install. It would be nice if they could upgrade this item to a better assembly process and price accordingly.

    Read More
    Jan G. September 22, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect in corner wall. Good quality

    Read More
    manuel c. August 3, 2017
  • Cute corner display
    Verified Purchase

    This comes in a small box and you assemble. Just a little work but not hard to do. The finished shelf is cute hanging in the corner.

    Read More
    Candice M. March 14, 2016
  • webnetsu
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this corner unit. Was able to display items by using normally unused space. Quality excellent and easy to install. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Terri S. December 6, 2015
  • Noots
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new shelf. Arrived promptly, and fits perfectly in my small corner space. My husband put it together with no trouble. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Mary Beth B. December 29, 2016
  • Needs improvement
    Verified Purchase

    Shelf is nice, and of solid design... But mounting screws and anchors are worthless. Anchors went right through the wall. Be prepared to supply your own.

    Read More
    Bryant C. May 24, 2016
  • Just what I thought it would be.
    Verified Purchase

    It was just as advertised. Knowing it was laminate was ok with me and it came without a scratch. Looks perfect and we love it!!

    Read More
    Pammy Jo November 14, 2014
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    This item was very easy to put up and although I didn't think it would hold up to the wall it has. It looks great in the corner that I put and although I thought it would have fallen off with the items I placed on it.... It has held up. Matches and looks great in the living room corner along and matches great with the tv stand, center table and bar stools I bought when I moved into our new apartment.

    Read More
    Betty T. January 16, 2018