Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Laminate Large Corner Wall Mount Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice piece for the corner in your house

    Read More
    • Black Laminate Large Corner Wall Mount Shelf
    Alejandrina Marmol February 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    For the price this piece is exceptional. No, the pieces do not line up exactly but it looks fine for the economical cost. The mollies to hold the screws in the wall are ridiculous. They do not have a lip/edge on them and fall through predrilled holes. Luckily I had some mollies on hand so installation went fine. Liked the plastic screw covers to hide the screw heads.

    Read More
    OstkUser1813595 January 28, 2018
  • very good item
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together and looks great. secured to the wall very easily and holds well. perfect for a room that just needs a little extra decor

    Read More
    chefjason1983 January 25, 2018
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    This item was very easy to put up and although I didn't think it would hold up to the wall it has. It looks great in the corner that I put and although I thought it would have fallen off with the items I placed on it.... It has held up. Matches and looks great in the living room corner along and matches great with the tv stand, center table and bar stools I bought when I moved into our new apartment.

    Read More
    Betty T. January 16, 2018
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this shelf have to order another one to put in opposite corner. The shelves are small but just right for my little treasures! 😃

    Read More
    • Black Laminate Large Corner Wall Mount Shelf
    Corinne C. January 13, 2018
  • Great shelf!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, cute shelf! Very nice for holding pictures!

    Read More
    • Black Laminate Large Corner Wall Mount Shelf
    tristamy January 7, 2018
  • beauty
    Verified Purchase

    beautify, my home a modern and practical corner

    Read More
    sonia t. December 30, 2017
  • Wall Mount Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece! Was going to split in two initially- then I changed my mind and did my own thing. 5 stars and for the price you can’t beat it! I have gotten so many compliments on this piece as well!

    Read More
    • Black Laminate Large Corner Wall Mount Shelf
    OstkUser1735375 December 23, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design, convienty tinny spacing. But I really did think it was going to be larger. But it's OK

    Read More
    nemesisfaust December 13, 2017
  • Black Laminate Corner Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    My Grandaughter loved this shelf. It was modern and fit perfect in her room.

    Read More
    sdgraffx December 8, 2017
  • Cool design shelf
    Verified Purchase

    A bit difficult to construct properly.

    Read More
    Raphael B. December 7, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool, little small but thats what i wanted. Will buy again

    Read More
    Clarence B. November 29, 2017
  • Cool design
    Verified Purchase

    Easy put together and looks awesome in my sons room.

    Read More
    Tammy S. November 25, 2017
  • Look great and classic from distance
    Verified Purchase

    Look great and classic from distance. i have had it for about a year now. I love it. But you look close, the quality is as good as it looks. Consider how much I paid for it, it is pretty good for the price.

    Read More
    • Black Laminate Large Corner Wall Mount Shelf
    OstkUser444350 November 18, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to put together it’s light but steady and durable .. wood and paint can chip easier than I thought but be careful and handle with care and it’s great decor and perfect size

    Read More
    Amir F. November 18, 2017
  • Corner Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf system is really nice. . Perfect way to organize "small" items in a space constrained area. Lots of shelves without being obtrusive in room. Easy to assemble, secures tightly to wall, looks great. We really like the way this looks. Only wish the shelves had more room between them, but otherwise we love this. Would not put too much weight on it though, like I said, it's perfect for small knick knacks and such.

    Read More
    Olga K. November 11, 2017
  • Nice corner shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice and it was easy to put together.

    Read More
    aida77 November 8, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love these perfect for little nik nacs I think that's how you spell it

    Read More
    Jean W. November 6, 2017
  • Good shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Very tiny but it was perfect for what we were looking for. It looks great buy my sons desk holding various hockey Knick knacks. Nothing too heavy but looks cute

    Read More
    Jennifer M. October 21, 2017
  • Easy assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Such an easy assemble. Lovely.

    Read More
    Jasmine H. September 26, 2017