Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $141.29

Save $15.70 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Iron 6-light Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The Chandelier hangs beautifully over my dining room table. I've received many compliments. Simply beautiful.

    Read More
    cplva June 5, 2016
  • Perfect for kitchen nook
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for my kitchen nook. It's rustic and fussy at the same time. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Kimberly Y. May 22, 2016
  • Gorgeous lighting fixture
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is very elegant for the price I paid. I will purchase another one for my foyer,

    Read More
    Inga C. May 16, 2016
  • Beautiful fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched long and sorta hard for just the right light fixture for my kitchen. This is something that is seen daily by all! Found it! Love it!

    Read More
    lewallen April 10, 2016
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant, good quality and a great edition to our dining room

    Read More
    magdalena h. March 23, 2016
  • Perfect Black Iron Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is just perfect to use as I have done, a new addition to my kitchen, as it exhibit such elegance!

    Read More
    Vicki J. March 14, 2016
  • Dining light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my brother a while back. He has been gutting his house and it still is in the box. Ugh.

    Read More
    rjecar March 10, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in my renovated dining room and matches the black hardwood floors. Elegant!

    Read More
    Michael E Z. February 26, 2016
  • Worth the trip!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier to bring back to South America with me in my luggage. It has made our space quite elegant. I love the drop crystals that are not faceted, but in a smooth teardrop shape. A lovely addition, and well worth the trip!

    Read More
    LoveyLoveyLovey February 17, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a chandelier that had a little bling but was not too formal. This fit the bill perfectly. It looks beautiful in my dining room. None of the crystals were broken which was a concern from other reviews. They even packed extra crystals just in case. I had an electrician install it and it went up easily without any problems.

    Read More
    April P. February 17, 2016
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has done it again. This light looks much more expensive than the price. I hung it in my kitchen with 11 ft ceilings and it looks great.

    Read More
    chj512 February 11, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture helps to polish the look of my dining room.

    Read More
    jpcollins February 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier!! I have it hanging in my dining room. Beautiful piece and the price was right.

    Read More
    summertoy February 2, 2016
  • Black Iron Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chandelier. I have it hanging over a black "French Country" style table, It is so stunning, and it was a breeze to assemble.

    Read More
    Randall F. January 23, 2016
  • Exactly what described!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in my small foyer...

    Read More
    Giuseppina T. January 22, 2016
  • Hangs in my breakfast area minus the crystals
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of the chandelier. I found it difficult to adjust the chain but other than that, installation was a breeze and it looks great. You will have to clean up the glue on some of the shades.

    Read More
    Patricia H. January 20, 2016
  • Beautiful chandelier.
    Verified Purchase

    Substantial size, looks as pictured.

    Read More
    OstkUser76294 January 8, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and easily installed.

    Read More
    Christin E. December 28, 2015
  • Jacs
    Verified Purchase

    First time ordering a light fixture online, I was scared it was going to be cheaply made for the price. No, it's not! Love it! It's a heavy substantial piece, and well made. You won't be disappointed. Looks great in my breakfast nook, adds just the bling I need.

    Read More
    Jacqueline S. December 11, 2015
  • Absolutely Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this chandy. I bought it for above my breakfast nook in a bay window area and it matches the French countryside decor perfectly. In fact, I bought all my lighting from Overstock and I get so many compliments.

    Read More
    shes108 December 8, 2015
Sponsored Links