Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $141.29

Save $15.70 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Iron 6-light Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great looking chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The only negative thing is that you have to install all those little crystal pendants

    Read More
    bosomworth July 9, 2013
  • Stunning Crystal Chandlier
    Verified Purchase

    I installed this chandelier in the entry foyer of my home, replacing the builder's grade chandelier that came with the house. I was very pleasantly surprised. The chandelier had some weight to it though it was not overly bulky or heavy. It casts a very bright light in the entryway which is just what I wanted. The ceiling is approximately 16 feet high. The chandelier presents very nicely through the foyer window. I was very pleased with this purchase. It was priced well and I would not hesitate to recommend this product.

    Read More
    jessica1924 June 13, 2013
  • Great Light
    Verified Purchase

    Love my black wrought iron chandelier!! I replaced a ceiling fan over my dining room table with this light. The light met all my requirements and complements everything else in the room, including my black-trimmed fireplace.

    Read More
    happyface73 June 5, 2013
  • Great Chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy chandelier! We are very pleased with this purchase. It takes a little bit of time to put the crystals in place, but well worth it. The light is heavy duty and made of good quality materials. My only wish is that the cord/chain were a smidge longer for our space. Nothing an electrician couldn't fix, but added expense to consider.

    Read More
    kasielynn May 31, 2013
  • Everything I wanted in a chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is perfect in my black and white laundry room. Was a little concerned about the size, with my 8' ceiling, but it works! Love the crystals and found they were quite easy to attach.

    Read More
    donagale01 May 1, 2013
  • Better Than Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at many different sites for a black iron chandelier to put in our breakfast room. I did not want a shiny fixture. This is not shiny and has a great combination of a little rustic with sparkle. I call it "Rustic Elegance." The shades that come with it are fine - a slight bit of sheen to them but I want a more rustic look so have ordered burlap chandelier shades to use. We have quite a bit of slate in our kitchen plus wood floors so this adds just the right spark. It is very easy to put together. There is no instruction sheet as to where the crystals go but it's fairly straight-forward if you just look at the photo on the website. I don't agree with other reviewers who said they wish the "crystals" were faceted. This really wouldn't be appropriate for this type of fixture. Would make it way too dressy for the iron. I think it looks terrific and arrived without any sort of damage. I must say Overstock.com's customer service is awesome. The first time I ordered this UPS lost it. Before Overstock.com got the results of the lost package tracer, they ordered another one to be shipped to me via FedEx and it arrived within 4 days. I think it's a great choice for the money!

    Read More
    lyndesign January 30, 2013
  • Beautiful! Highly recommend.
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous. Comparable to the high priced chandeliers we purchased for the other rooms in our home - including ones by Murray Feiss and Kichler. Looks great in our dining room.

    Read More
    5064shalerun August 27, 2012
  • Looks Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to add an inexpensive update to our dining room. It is solid and heavy looking, easy to install. "Crystals" are a pain to put on, and we actually left off all the "crystal" drops below the candles because it really looked great without them. We also ended up taking off the shades for a lighter look. The shades were decent quality, but seemed like overkill, and they were hard to keep from going askew as they did not fit tightly on the light bulbs. We also replaced the black candle covers with off-white ones (can buy in any hardware store, or you can spray paint the metal black covers that come with the chandelier) . So you can sort of customize the look if you want. You get tons of extra "crystals" if you find one with a scratch *as we did*. Nice product for the money.

    Read More
    beebee108 July 25, 2012
  • crystals not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    very well made, easy assembly. the crystals took some time to afix, but it wasn't difficult at all. the crystals received in the packaging were different than pictured-i have more "icicle" crystals, which are pretty, but i had to choose where to hang them. minimal instructions included, but it isn't difficult to figure out. well packaged (double boxed).

    Read More
    kareninhtown March 29, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Thie is a beautiful chandelier. We added a ceiling medalion which made it look as if it had always been there. We were updating our fixture from the early 90's and this is so nice. I had shopped around and this light was a fraction of the price of those I had seen in the stores and just as beautiful hung. Easy to install, though since we added the ceiling medalion, we needed to purchase longer attachment rods than what came with the light, but well worth it.

    Read More
    sidaho December 9, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike the Savoy pendent that I installed in my foyer, this chandelier required a little more oomph to the installation. First problem we encountered was that a part that holds the ceiling plate to the ceiling was stripped. However, a little black spray paint on the old fixtures parts fixed that issue. I did not call customer service because I just didn't have the time...call me stubborn, which I am, but it was all fine. The light is beautiful, but hanging the crystals took some time as well. Again, my husband has some serious experience so we didn't hire a professional electrician. We did it ourselves and other than a few curse words, all went well. The crystals are more glass than swarkovsky, and they don't bounce rainbows all over the room, but they are beautiful and add just enough bling to my dining room. I have a very small dining room and it looks rockin' good in there. It is the perfect size and suits my design taste to a "t". Overall, I am beyond pleased with the purchase of my chandelier. I read a lot of reviews on these lights prior to purchase and. believe that if I had a problem with the product that it would not have been difficult to deal with customer service, if I had chosen to go that route. I'm just impatient and creative so that's why I didn't call. I do, however, highly recommend this product

    Read More
    witchywoman0421 October 22, 2011
  • Dining in style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier looks beautiful in my dining room. The crystals give it just enough bling. I hung it without the shades for a more light and airy look.

    Read More
    Barbara M. August 22, 2017
  • Black iron chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I had this hung in my dining room to replace a smaller chandelier. I love it, it has presence that stands out without shouting.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. August 15, 2017
  • Pretty but dim.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the overall look of this chandelier. I was using this for my formal dishing room and I feel that it is too dim for this particular area. If you have secondary lighting (like recessed can lights) in the same room than this would work. Or an alternative would be to not put the mini shades (that come with this light) over each light bulb. This would allow more light. But aside from this point, it is a pretty chandelier.

    Read More
    malibudai August 2, 2017
  • Nice item, quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a long time. It's sturdy, attractive and I've gotten many compliments! I would purchase it again

    Read More
    kp833 July 13, 2017
  • Touch of French Country
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this chandelier was going to be a bit much but was very pleased at the good quality of this piece. It looks great in our dining room!

    Read More
    Audrey M. July 7, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for the area...will need to return.

    Read More
    Sharon R. May 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this chandelier about two years ago and it is holding up beautifully. It looks great above our table and we have it on a dimmer switch. It's sturdy and we get a ton of compliments. Only concern is that the shades tend to sit a little funny, so I do adjust them often to make the look straight. Not a big deal. Overall great quality purchase.

    Read More
    Annemarie M. April 24, 2017
  • Black Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Did nave it professional installed.

    Read More
    Linda S. April 18, 2017
  • rustic meets glam
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect size for my low ceiling foyer. Well made with a touch of sparkle. easy to assemble. My husband and and put it together in about fifteen minutes.

    Read More
    Traci M. April 14, 2017
Sponsored Links