| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $156.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Iron 6-light Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is more beautiful up close than the pictures. I waited a while to get a fixture. So glad I found this one. It has bling without being over the top.

    Read More
    GAIL M. September 2, 2017
  • Dining in style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier looks beautiful in my dining room. The crystals give it just enough bling. I hung it without the shades for a more light and airy look.

    Read More
    Barbara M. August 22, 2017
  • Black iron chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I had this hung in my dining room to replace a smaller chandelier. I love it, it has presence that stands out without shouting.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. August 15, 2017
  • Pretty but dim.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the overall look of this chandelier. I was using this for my formal dishing room and I feel that it is too dim for this particular area. If you have secondary lighting (like recessed can lights) in the same room than this would work. Or an alternative would be to not put the mini shades (that come with this light) over each light bulb. This would allow more light. But aside from this point, it is a pretty chandelier.

    Read More
    malibudai August 2, 2017
  • Nice item, quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a long time. It's sturdy, attractive and I've gotten many compliments! I would purchase it again

    Read More
    kp833 July 13, 2017
  • Touch of French Country
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this chandelier was going to be a bit much but was very pleased at the good quality of this piece. It looks great in our dining room!

    Read More
    Audrey M. July 7, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for the area...will need to return.

    Read More
    Sharon R. May 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this chandelier about two years ago and it is holding up beautifully. It looks great above our table and we have it on a dimmer switch. It's sturdy and we get a ton of compliments. Only concern is that the shades tend to sit a little funny, so I do adjust them often to make the look straight. Not a big deal. Overall great quality purchase.

    Read More
    Annemarie M. April 24, 2017
  • Black Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Did nave it professional installed.

    Read More
    Linda S. April 18, 2017
  • rustic meets glam
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect size for my low ceiling foyer. Well made with a touch of sparkle. easy to assemble. My husband and and put it together in about fifteen minutes.

    Read More
    Traci M. April 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I take some grief for my crystals, but just love my light...the shades are perfect and the scrolls are simple yet elegant.

    Read More
    Lynda B. April 9, 2017
  • So Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is beautiful and adds just the right touch to our dining room, which is in a 1908 Farmhouse. The classic look sparkles right along with the teardrops.

    Read More
    Julie H. March 19, 2017
  • Don't Look at it Up Close
    Verified Purchase

    Good working order, but when you get up close and look at the fixture, it looks really cheap. I suggest hanging it really high away from up close inspections.

    Read More
    mother2be February 21, 2017
  • Dining room chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, I wasn't sure it was large enough for my large dining room table but it's perfect and it's beautiful.

    Read More
    Bonnie M. February 12, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful design; loved the way it looked and would have been perfect in my dining room except for the terrible workmanship ( rust, welding performed incorrectly, in many places the rust was painted over) Too bad because the design is elegant; Return two of these with the same concerns, so I purchased a different chandelier. Would not recommend this item due to very poor workmanship.

    Read More
    Wendy B. February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this chandelier in my home office and it is absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    Debra T. January 26, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with this fixture! Very high quality!

    Read More
    Sandra W. January 25, 2017
  • Good looking chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    For the money it looks good, but I wish I shopped longer to find a real iron. It does look cheap a bit

    Read More
    barzda December 22, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light; looks beautiful in my kitchen

    Read More
    Adrian B. December 20, 2016
  • Beautiful chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks great with or without the shades. Currently, I have the shades on giving my dining room a very elegant and warm feeling during the Christmas season.

    Read More
    Lindsey W. December 18, 2016
Sponsored Links