Today: $149.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Iron 6-light Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice item, quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a long time. It's sturdy, attractive and I've gotten many compliments! I would purchase it again

    Read More
    kp833 July 13, 2017
  • Touch of French Country
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this chandelier was going to be a bit much but was very pleased at the good quality of this piece. It looks great in our dining room!

    Read More
    Audrey M. July 7, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for the area...will need to return.

    Read More
    Sharon R. May 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this chandelier about two years ago and it is holding up beautifully. It looks great above our table and we have it on a dimmer switch. It's sturdy and we get a ton of compliments. Only concern is that the shades tend to sit a little funny, so I do adjust them often to make the look straight. Not a big deal. Overall great quality purchase.

    Read More
    Annemarie M. April 24, 2017
  • Black Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Did nave it professional installed.

    Read More
    Linda S. April 18, 2017
  • rustic meets glam
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect size for my low ceiling foyer. Well made with a touch of sparkle. easy to assemble. My husband and and put it together in about fifteen minutes.

    Read More
    Traci M. April 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I take some grief for my crystals, but just love my light...the shades are perfect and the scrolls are simple yet elegant.

    Read More
    Lynda B. April 9, 2017
  • So Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is beautiful and adds just the right touch to our dining room, which is in a 1908 Farmhouse. The classic look sparkles right along with the teardrops.

    Read More
    Julie H. March 19, 2017
  • Don't Look at it Up Close
    Verified Purchase

    Good working order, but when you get up close and look at the fixture, it looks really cheap. I suggest hanging it really high away from up close inspections.

    Read More
    mother2be February 21, 2017
  • Dining room chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, I wasn't sure it was large enough for my large dining room table but it's perfect and it's beautiful.

    Read More
    Bonnie M. February 12, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful design; loved the way it looked and would have been perfect in my dining room except for the terrible workmanship ( rust, welding performed incorrectly, in many places the rust was painted over) Too bad because the design is elegant; Return two of these with the same concerns, so I purchased a different chandelier. Would not recommend this item due to very poor workmanship.

    Read More
    Wendy B. February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this chandelier in my home office and it is absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    Debra T. January 26, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with this fixture! Very high quality!

    Read More
    Sandra W. January 25, 2017
  • Good looking chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    For the money it looks good, but I wish I shopped longer to find a real iron. It does look cheap a bit

    Read More
    barzda December 22, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light; looks beautiful in my kitchen

    Read More
    Adrian B. December 20, 2016
  • Beautiful chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks great with or without the shades. Currently, I have the shades on giving my dining room a very elegant and warm feeling during the Christmas season.

    Read More
    Lindsey W. December 18, 2016
  • Marlene Robbins
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier. Absolutely perfect!!

    Read More
    Marlene R. December 8, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    What you see is what you get, easy assembly. I like it alot, good size for over my dining room table.

    Read More
    Sabine C. November 24, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light fixture, it was a little tidis putting the crystals on it but well worth it.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. November 19, 2016
  • Katy, TX
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice! Exactly as pictured and described, and a great value. No difficulty installing. Crystals are tedious to attach, but not really an big problem. Looks great in my New Orleans-ish style dining room.

    Read More
    Melissa M. November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links