Today $89.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Iron 5-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lighting.
    Verified Purchase

    Great ! Was perfect for a mini update and a fantastic price.

    Read More
    Jill K. December 1, 2017
  • Dining room chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was searching for an affordable chandelier for over our breakfast table and this fits the bill. The quality is not amazing, but than that is to be expected for the price. I changed the shades and it looks great.

    Read More
    k8light November 7, 2017
  • Classic!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Loved it and the shades are pretty too. I had a problem with one of the arms but overstock sent me another one out and didn't charge me anything. Exactly what I was looking for at the right price.

    Read More
    Leslie W. October 25, 2017
  • A lot of work
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had the similar one from Pottery Barn in my last house and I. Loved it so much I bought this the minute I saw it. Well. Other reviews talking about the assembly. No. Joke. Horrible. And this is not identical to the one from pottery Barn. The quality is much lower, the materials not as heavy or nice. Also the pottery Barn light was assembled and all the arms were permanently welded together. After assembly which took many hours I could never get the arms right and solid. It's up but it doesn't look right. If I'd never had the better quality one I'd probably be happier with this. It looks kinds ok but not quite right. I've worked on it several times and still just can't get it tight and solid.

    Read More
    Valerie R. October 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this because I love the design and I loved the price. It came in pieces and has to be put together. I took my time and it came out just perfect.

    Read More
    Kimberly P. October 14, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this over my kitchen table for more than a year now and I still love it, and will stop to admire it. I will say that the reviews talking about how hard it is to put together seemed to be true. I wasn't too worried because I had my contractor put it in, but he wasn't too happy with me because of all the assembly!

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. October 4, 2017
  • Perfect for the space it was intended
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my mom who needed a chandelier. She was happy with the look of it and my brother installed it, it was good looking and works nicely. Inexpensive yet it doesn't look cheap.

    Read More
    Aprilmac October 3, 2017
  • Classy light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful light fixture

    Read More
    PATTY R. October 1, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful, classic chandelier. Takes a bit of time to assemble. One of our parts is missing and we are still waiting on it to arrive. It will look great with my farmhouse table.

    Read More
    OstkUser803092 September 1, 2017
  • piece of ***
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This took a while to put together, but it won't stay together! It loosens while hanging, so the arms of the chandelier will not stay spaced out, then the entire thing hangs lopsided. What a waste of money.

    Read More
    OstkUser1171214 May 24, 2017
  • Cheap waste of time and money.
    Verified Purchase

    The worst lighting fixture I have ever seen....! First you have to assemble the whole thing from start to finish. That's the easy part. The worst part is that after you spend an hour or more putting.it together before its hung you come to understand that you you wasted an hour of your life and money for a product that is so inferior that its maddening... Looks beautiful in the picture and no it doesn't speak a thousand words...? Hence, I sent it back....!

    Read More
    jdhep March 11, 2017
  • Pete
    Verified Purchase

    It took over two hours to try to assemble this light fixture. The threads on the arms did not fit on the prduct and it was a mess trying to channel all the wires thru the main pole. The instructions were lousy. Gave up trying to assemble this fixture. I am returning this fixture !!!

    Read More
    Piush P. February 25, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    The light looks good, but quality is low. You do get what you pay for. My husband does electrical work, it took him a while to hang it, he had no issues with it. I'm only giving 3 stars b/c of quality.

    Read More
    • Black Iron 5-light Chandelier
    Crgeorge February 1, 2017
  • Parts and pieces
    Verified Purchase

    As already stated, it takes a bit to put this together. The fact that it is delivered in a FLAT box should be your first clue. Be aware that you have to undo some pre-assembled parts in order to put it together correctly. For the price, I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    • Black Iron 5-light Chandelier
    Monica S. January 29, 2017
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Cozy in my room in my bedroom!!!! Love it!

    Read More
    Thomas B. December 3, 2016
  • doddd
    Verified Purchase

    lovely in my breakfast room.

    Read More
    elizabeth d. October 22, 2016
  • SB
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chandelier for my kitchen. Looks very similar if not identical to a much more expensive one from Pottery Barn. You need to put this completely together but that was fairly easy. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Suzanna B. August 31, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Have not installed yet..so I can't give much info yet

    Read More
    Tina c. July 24, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just enough balance between too formal and too casual for my farmhouse dining table. Great quality easy to hang and I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Heidi K. June 24, 2016
  • Farmhouse character
    Verified Purchase

    My wife bought this for our new dining room. It looks great with the ship lap.

    Read More
    Eddie P. May 27, 2016